College of Science and math/Dean's Office

  • New SFO Building

    San Fernando Observatory

  • DNA Rendering
  • Molecular Cell Rendering
  • Student working with Lab
  • Science and Math Student in LAB
  • CSUN College of Science and Math
  • CSUN College of Science and Math
  • CSUN College of Science and Math

Office of the Dean

 

 

Dr. Jerry Stinner
Dean
jerry.stinner@csun.edu

 

 

Vacant
Financials and Operations Analyst

 

 

Nidia Goitia
Director of Finance and Operations
nidia.goitia@csun.edu

 

 

Irene Rivera
Administrative Analyst/Dean's Assistant
irene.m.rivera@csun.edu

 

Dr. Robert E. Espinoza
Special Assistant to the Dean
robert.e.espinoza@csun.edu

 

Migdonia (Sonia) Martinez
Solar Coordinator
migdonia.martinez@csun.edu

 

 

Dr. David Gray
Special Assistant to the Dean
dave.gray@csun.edu

 

 

 Christina Espinoza-Guzman
Graduation and Retention Advising Specialist
christina.espinozaguzman@csun.edu

 

 

Adrienne Walt
Director of Development
adrienne.walt@csun.edu