Mathematics

  • Students - Graduating MATH

    Students

Undergraduate Advisors

 

Natalie Howe (Staff Advisor)

Howe, Natalie

Natalie Howe
Mathematics Academic Advisor
Office: LO 1318
E-mail: natalie.howe@csun.edu

Walk-In Advising
Monday & Thursday: 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Friday: 1:00 pm-4:30 pm

Advising Appointments
Monday: 1:00 pm-4:30 pm
Tuesday: 9:00am-12 pm & 1:00 pm-4:30 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am-12:00 pm & 1:00 pm-3:30 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm-4.30 pm 
Friday: 9:00 am-12;00 pm                                  
Email for appointment

Jerry Rosen (Faculty Advisor)

Rosen, JerryDr. Jerry Rosen
Faculty Advising Coordinator
Office: SN436
E-Mail: jerry.rosen@csun.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday & Thursday: 3:00 pm-4:30 pm
Or by appointment

Advising Focus: All majors (except secondary teaching)

John Dye (Faculty Advisor)

David Klein (Faculty Advisor)

David Klein Dr. David Klein 
Office: SN127
E-Mail: david.klein@csun.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 12:15 pm-1:15 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am-10:50 am
Or by appointment

Advising Focus: Double majors

Michael Neubauer (Faculty Advisor)

Neubauer, MichaelDr. Michael Neubauer
Office: SN425
E-Mail: michael.neubauer@csun.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday & Thursday: 11:00 am-12:30 pm
Or by appointment

Advising Focus: All majors (except secondary teaching)

Mark Schilling (Faculty Advisor)

Schilling, MarkDr. Mark Schilling
Office: SN424
E-Mail: mark.schilling@csun.edu

Office Hours:
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 1:30 pm-2:25 pm
Or by appointment

Advising Focus: Statistics & Actuary

Chad Sprouse (Faculty Advisor)

Sprouse, ChadDr. Chad Sprouse
Office: LO1303E
E-Mail: chad.sprouse@csun.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday & Thursday: 2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Or by appointment

Advising Focus: All majors (except secondary teaching)

Katherine Stevenson (Faculty Advisor)

Stevenson, KatherineDr. Katherine Stevenson
Office: BH402, LO1303G
E-Mail: katherine.stevenson@csun.edu

Office Hours:
Email for appointment

Advising Focus: All majors (except secondary teaching) and Graduate School, general

 

Ali Zakeri (Faculty Advisor)

Ali Zakeri Ali Zakeri 
Office: SN120 
E-Mail: ali.zakeri@csun.edu

Office Hours:
Monday & Friday: 2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Or by appointment

Advising Focus: Applied Math and Graduate School, CSUN