Geology

  • faculty and staff

Teaching Associates

Agop, Massis

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224 
818-677-2039 
Email: massis.agop.895@my.csun.edu

Allevato, Andrew

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224 
818-677-2039 
Email: andrew.allevato.631@my.csun.edu

Carty, Kendra

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224 
818-677-2039 
Email: k

Downey, Anthony

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224 
818-677-2039 
Email: anthony.downey.829@my.csun.edu

Franco, Alison

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224
818-677-2039

Gomez, Carlos

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224 
818-677-2039 
Email: carlos.gomez.666@my.csun.edu

Greenberg, Gillian

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224 

Hohn, Rachel

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224 
818-677-2039 
Email: rachel.hohn.35@my.csun.edu

Jesmok, Gregory

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224 
818-677-2039 
Email: gregory.jesmok.749@my.csun.edu

Pardo, Justin

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224 
818-677-2039 
Email: justin.pardo.855@my.csun.edu

Sloan, Hanah

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224 
818-677-2039 
Email: hanah.sloan.438@my.csun.edu

Ulloa, Sirena

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224 
818-677-2039 
Email: sirena.ulloa.250@my.csun.edu

Wales, Erin

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224 
818-677-2039 
Email: erin.wales.929@my.csun.edu