Unstoppable Geology Grads of 2017

May 22, 2017

Congratulations to our graduating class of 2017! On May 22nd, 2017, our graduating students walked the stage at CSUN's commencement ceremony. After the ceremony, the department held a celebratory lunch for the graduates and their friends and families.


Above: Congratulations to Craig Stewart and Annelisa Moe for earning the department's outstanding graduate award for 2017! 

Above: Congratulations to Kaitlyn Amodeo for earning the department's outstanding undergraduate award for 2017!

The department bids farewell to its graduating master's students Kate Gabriel, Emily Homan, Annelisa Moe, and Craig Stewart, and to it's graduating undergraduate students Kaitlyn Amodeo, Ariana Cortes, Carlos Gomez, Dylan Jonic, Daniel Mendez, Elysha Nygaard, David Quezada, and Isaac Simon. We are very proud of them and wish them the best in their next steps.