Geology

  • faculty and staff banner

Dept of Geological Sciences Office Hours

Spring 2021

Full Time Faculty:

Faculty Name

Office

Phone number

Email

Office Hours

Cecil, Robinson, Ph.D.

LO1206

818-677-7009

robinson.cecil@csun.edu

Thursday

9:00am-10:00am

Cotton, Jennifer, Ph.D.

LO1230

818-677-7978

jen.cotton@csun.edu

Tuesday

11:00am-2:00pm

d’Alessio, Matthew, Ph.D.

LO1228

818-677-3647

matthew.dalessio@csun.edu

Monday

4:00pm-5:00pm

Evans, Eileen, Ph.D.

LO1226

818-677-5026

eileen.evans@csun.edu

Contact via email

Ganguli, Priya, Ph.D.

LO1201

818-677-4669

priya.ganguli@csun.edu

Contact via email

Hauswirth, Scott, Ph.D.

LO1232

818-677-4880

scott.hauswirth@csun.edu

Tues & Thurs

11:50am-1:00pm

Heermance, Richard, Ph.D.

LO1202B

818-677-3541

richard.heermance@csun.edu

Contact via email

Lozos, Julian, Ph.D.

LO1220

818-677-7977

julian.lozos@csun.edu

Monday

2:00pm-4:00pm

Marsaglia, Kathleen, Ph.D.

LO1233

818-677-6309

kathie.marsaglia@csun.edu

Friday

2:00pm-3:00pm

Miranda, Elena, Ph.D.

LO1204

818-677-4671

elena.miranda@csun.edu

Contact via email

Schwartz, Joshua, Ph.D.

LO1200

818-677-5813

joshua.schwartz@csun.edu

Wednesday

11:00am-12:00pm

Weeraratne, Dayanthie, Ph.D.

LO1203

818-677-2046

dsw@csun.edu

Monday

5:00pm-6:30pm

Yule, Doug, Ph.D.

LO1209

818-677-6238

doug.yule@csun.edu

Wednesday

11:00am-12:00pm

 

Part-Time Faculty:

Part-Time Faculty Name

Email

Office Hours

Ahlstrom, Martha, M.S.

martha.ahlstrom@csun.edu

Wednesday

11:00am-12:00pm

Huber, Mark, M.S.

mark.huber@csun.edu

Monday

9:45am-10:45am

Huerta, Brittany, M.S.

brittany.huerta@csun.edu

Tuesday

11:00am-12:00pm

Pavia, Jennifer, M.S.

jennifer.pavia@csun.edu

Thursday

4:00pm-6:00pm

Rousseau, Nick, M.S.

nicholas.rousseau@csun.edu

Tuesday

12:30pm-1:30pm

Savage, Karen, M.S.

karen.savage@csun.edu

Tuesday

9:30am-10:30am

 

Teaching Associates:

Teaching Associate Name

Email

Office Hours

Brackman, Adam, B.S.

adam.brackman.444@my.csun.edu

Thursday

10:00am-11:00am

Brown, Virginia, B.S.

virginia.brown.161@my.csun.edu

Monday

12:00pm-1:00pm

Chong, Jeng Hann, B.S.

jenghann.chong.43@my.csun.edu

Thursday

10:00am-11:00am

Dietel, Matthew, B.S.

matthew.dietel.837@my.csun.edu

Tuesday

4:00pm-5:00pm

Estrada, Alfredo, B.S.

alfredo.estrada.476@my.csun.edu

Monday

2:00pm-3:00pm

Franco, Alison, B.S.

alison.franco.930@my.csun.edu

Thursday

3:00pm-4:00pm

Ghosh, Adit, B.S.

adit.ghosh.605@my.csun.edu

Wednesday

4:00pm-5:00pm

Jesmok, Gregory, B.S.

gregory.jesmok.749@my.csun.edu

Monday

11:00am-12:00pm

Martinez, Priscilla, B.S.

priscilla.martinez.497@my.csun.edu

Tuesday

12:00pm-1:00pm

Page, Brandon, B.S.

brandon.page.972@my.csun.edu

Wednesday

4:00pm-5:00pm

Salek, Shaparak, B.S.

shaparak.salek.622@my.csun.edu

Wednesday

5:00pm-6:00pm

Schmitt, Erin, B.S.

erin.schmitt.377@my.csun.edu

Thursday

1:00pm-2:00pm

Trammell, Cali, B.S.

cali.trammell.495@my.csun.edu

Wednesday

11:00am-12:00pm