Geology

  • faculty and staff banner

Dept of Geological Sciences Office Hours

Spring 2022

Full Time Faculty:

Faculty Name

Office

Phone number

Email

Office Hours

Cecil, Robinson, Ph.D.

LO1206

818-677-7009

robinson.cecil@csun.edu

Wednesday

9:00am-10:00am

Cotton, Jennifer, Ph.D.

LO1230

818-677-7978

jen.cotton@csun.edu

Monday

3:00-4:00pm

d’Alessio, Matthew, Ph.D.

LO1228

818-677-3647

matthew.dalessio@csun.edu

Monday

10:45a-11:45am

Evans, Eileen, Ph.D.

LO1226

818-677-5026

eileen.evans@csun.edu

Contact via email

Ganguli, Priya, Ph.D.

LO1201

818-677-4669

priya.ganguli@csun.edu

Thursday

4:30pm-6:00pm

Hauswirth, Scott, Ph.D.

LO1232

818-677-4880

scott.hauswirth@csun.edu

Wednesday

2:00pm-3:00pm

Heermance, Richard, Ph.D.

LO1202B

818-677-3541

richard.heermance@csun.edu

Contact via email

Lozos, Julian, Ph.D.

LO1220

818-677-7977

julian.lozos@csun.edu

Wednesday

1:00pm-3:00pm

Marsaglia, Kathleen, Ph.D.

LO1233

818-677-6309

kathie.marsaglia@csun.edu

Contact via email

Miranda, Elena, Ph.D.

LO1204

818-677-4671

elena.miranda@csun.edu

Contact via email

Schwartz, Joshua, Ph.D.

LO1200

818-677-5813

joshua.schwartz@csun.edu

Contact via email

Weeraratne, Dayanthie, Ph.D.

LO1203

818-677-2046

dsw@csun.edu

Monday

3:00-4:00pm

Yule, Doug, Ph.D.

LO1209

818-677-6238

doug.yule@csun.edu

Wednesday

11:00am-12:00pm

Part-Time Faculty:

Part-Time Faculty Name

Email

Office Hours

Ahlstrom, Martha, M.S.

martha.ahlstrom@csun.edu

Wednesday

1:00pm-2:00pm

Huerta, Brittany, M.S.

brittany.huerta@csun.edu

Wednesday

8:00am-9:00am

Pardo, Justin, M.S.

justin.pardo@csun.edu

Tuesday

8:00am-9:00am

Pavia, Jennifer, M.S.

jennifer.pavia@csun.edu

Tuesday

5:00pm-7:00pm

Rousseau, Nick, M.S.

nicholas.rousseau@csun.edu

Thursday

1:00pm-2:00pm

Savage, Karen, M.S.

karen.savage@csun.edu

Contact via email

Teaching Associates:

Teaching Associate Name

Email

Office Hours

Bixler, Jonathan, B.S.

jonathan.bixler.041@my.csun.edu

Monday

2:00pm-3:00pm

Brown, Virginia, B.S.

virginia.brown.161@my.csun.edu

Tuesday

10:00-11:00am

Campbell, Joella, B.S.

joella.campbell.983@my.csun.edu

Tuesday

6:00pm-7:00pm

Campos, Georgina, B.S.

georgina.campos.951@my.csun.edu

Thursday

2:00pm-3:00pm

Estrada, Alfredo, B.S.

alfredo.estrada.476@my.csun.edu

Tuesday

1:00pm-2:00pm

Littleton, Shelby, B.S.

shelby.littleton.446@my.csun.edu

Thursday

5:00pm-6:00pm

Martinez, Priscilla, B.S.

priscilla.martinez.497@my.csun.edu

Tuesday

10:00-11:00am

Robles, Francine, B.S.

francine.robles.082@my.csun.edu

Friday

9:00-11:00am

Ruplinger, Alicia, B.S.

alicia.ruplinger.123@my.csun.edu

Thursday

12:30p-1:30pm

Salek, Shaparak, B.S.

shaparak.salek.622@my.csun.edu

Monday

5:00pm-6:00pm

Sellars, Jayson, B.S.

jayson.sellars.171@my.csun.edu

Wednesday

2:00pm-3:00pm