Geology

  • faculty and staff banner

Dept of Geological Sciences Office Hours

Spring 2022

Full Time Faculty:

Faculty Name

Office

Phone number

Email

Office Hours

Cecil, Robinson, Ph.D.

LO1206

818-677-7009

robinson.cecil@csun.edu

Contact via email

Cotton, Jennifer, Ph.D.

LO1230

818-677-7978

jen.cotton@csun.edu

Tuesday

11:00am-1:00pm

d’Alessio, Matthew, Ph.D.

LO1228

818-677-3647

matthew.dalessio@csun.edu

Contact via email

Evans, Eileen, Ph.D.

LO1226

818-677-5026

eileen.evans@csun.edu

Tuesday

1:00pm-3:00pm

Ganguli, Priya, Ph.D.

LO1201

818-677-4669

priya.ganguli@csun.edu

Monday

12:30-1:30pm

Tues

11:00-12:00pm (ZOOM)

Hauswirth, Scott, Ph.D.

LO1232

818-677-4880

scott.hauswirth@csun.edu

Monday/Wednesday

1:45pm-2:45pm

Tuesday

1:00pm-2:00pm (ZOOM)

Heermance, Richard, Ph.D.

LO1202B

818-677-3541

richard.heermance@csun.edu

Monday

10:00am-12:00pm

Lozos, Julian, Ph.D.

LO1220

818-677-7977

julian.lozos@csun.edu

Tuesday

1:00pm-3:00pm

Marsaglia, Kathleen, Ph.D.

LO1233

818-677-6309

kathie.marsaglia@csun.edu

Monday

10:00am-12:00pm (ZOOM)

Miranda, Elena, Ph.D.

LO1204

818-677-4671

elena.miranda@csun.edu

Contact via email

Schwartz, Joshua, Ph.D.

LO1200

818-677-5813

joshua.schwartz@csun.edu

Tuesday/Thursday

10:00am-11:00am

Weeraratne, Dayanthie, Ph.D.

LO1203

818-677-2046

dsw@csun.edu

Tuesday

4:30pm-5:30pm

Part-Time Faculty:

Part-Time Faculty Name

Email

Office Hours

Ahlstrom, Martha, M.S.

martha.ahlstrom@csun.edu

Contact via email

Huerta, Brittany, M.S.

brittany.huerta@csun.edu

Wednesday

10:00am-11:00am (ZOOM)

Pardo, Justin, M.S.

justin.pardo@csun.edu

Contact via email

Pavia, Jennifer, M.S.

jennifer.pavia@csun.edu

Wednesday

9:20am-10:20am

Rousseau, Nick, M.S.

nicholas.rousseau@csun.edu

Thursday

2:30pm-3:30pm

Savage, Karen, M.S.

karen.savage@csun.edu

Tuesday

11:00am-12:00pm

Teaching Associates:

Teaching Associate Name

Email

Office Hours

Bixler, Jonathan, B.S.

jonathan.bixler.041@my.csun.edu

Monday

10:00am-11:00am (ZOOM)

Campbell, Joella, B.S.

joella.campbell.983@my.csun.edu

Monday

5:00pm-6:00pm

Diaz, Monica, B.S.

monica.diazsegovia.107@my.csun.edu

Thursday

9:30am-10:30am

Jedrusiak, Scott, B.S.

scott.jedrusiak.671@my.csun.edu

Monday

2:00pm-3:00pm

Kellis, Ryan, B.S.

ryan.kellis.57@my.csun.edu

Monday

1:00pm-2:00pm

Littleton, Shelby, B.S.

shelby.littleton.446@my.csun.edu

Thursday

5:00pm-6:00pm

Madera, Nicholas, B.S.

nicholas-david.madera.218@my.csun.edu

Thursday

1:00pm-3:00pm

Rhea, Gillian, B.S.

gillian.rhea.645@my.csun.edu

Tuesday

4:00pm-5:00pm

Robles, Francine, B.S.

francine.robles.082@my.csun.edu

Tuesday

1:00pm-2:00pm

Ruplinger, Alicia, B.S.

alicia.ruplinger.123@my.csun.edu

Monday

1:00pm-2:00pm

Travers, Abigail, B.S.

abigail.travers.844@my.csun.edu

Thursday

2:00pm-3:00pm