Geology

  • banner with student looking at rock through a hand lens

Current Graduate Student Directory

Allevato, Andrew

Office: LO 1225
Phone: 818-677-0133
Email: andrew.allevato.631@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Dayanthie Weeraratne

Andico, Solishia

Office: LO 1229
Phone: 818-677-4722
Email: solishia.andico.887@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Joshua Schwartz

Brackman, Adam

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 818-677-4722
Email: adam.brackman.444@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Joshua Schwartz

Brown, Virginia

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 818-677-4722
Email: virginia.brown.161@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Elena Miranda

Chong, Jeng Hann

Office: LO 1225 
Phone: 818-677-0133
Email: jenghann.chong.43@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Eileen Evans

Dietel, Matthew

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 818-677-4722
Email: matthew.dietel.837@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Elena Miranda

Downey, Anthony

Office: LO 1229
Phone: 818-677-4722 
Email: anthony.downey.829@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Richard Heermance

Estrada, Alfredo

Office: LO 1225 
Phone: 818-677-0133
Email: alfredo.estrada.476@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Scott Hauswirth

Franco, Alison

Office: LO 1229
Phone: 818-677-4722
Advisor: Kathleen Marsaglia

Ghosh, Adit

Office: LO 1225 
Phone: 818-677-0133 
Advisor: Jen Cotton

Greenberg, Gillian

Office: LO 1229
Phone: 818-677-4722 
Advisor: Joshua Schwartz

Hohn, Rachel

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 818-677-4722 
Email: rachel.hohn.35@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Priya Ganguli

Jesmok, Gregory

Office: LO 1229
Phone: 81 8-677-4722 
Email: gregory.jesmok.749@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Priya Ganguli

Martinez, Priscilla

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 81 8-677-4722 
Email: priscilla.martinez.497@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Kathie Marsaglia

Page, Brandon

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 81 8-677-4722 
Email: brandon.page.972@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Joshua Schwartz

Persad, Liselle

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 818-677-4722 
Advisor: Kathleen Marsaglia

Salek, Shaparak

Office: LO 1225 
Phone: 818-677-0133
Email: shaparak.salek.622@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Eileen Evans

Sloan, Hanah

Office: LO 1229
Phone: 818-677-4722 
Email: hanah.sloan.438@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Richard Heermance

Schmitt, Erin

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 81 8-677-4722 
Email: erin.schmitt.377@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Priya Ganguli

Stone, David

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 818-677-4722 
Email: david.stone.712@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Robinson Cecil

Tavitian, Massis

Office: LO 1225
Phone: 818-677-0133 
Email: massis.agop.895@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Scott Hauswirth

Trammell, Cali

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 818-677-4722 
Email: cali.trammell.495@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Richard Heermance

Wales, Erin

Office: LO 1224 
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: erin.wales.929@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Joshua Schwartz