Geology

  • banner with student looking at rock through a hand lens

Current Graduate Student Directory

Allevato, Andrew

Office: LO 1225
Phone: 818-677-0133
Email: andrew.allevato.631@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Dayanthie Weeraratne

Bixler, Jonathan

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 818-677-4722
Email: jonathan.bixler.041@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Joshua Schwartz

Brackman, Adam

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 818-677-4722
Email: adam.brackman.444@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Joshua Schwartz

Brown, Virginia

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 818-677-4722
Email: virginia.brown.161@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Elena Miranda

Campbell, Joella

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 818-677-4722
Advisor: Robinson Cecil

Campos, Georgina

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 818-677-4722
Advisor: Scott Hauswirth

Downey, Anthony

Office: LO 1229
Phone: 818-677-4722 
Email: anthony.downey.829@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Richard Heermance

Estrada, Alfredo

Office: LO 1225 
Phone: 818-677-0133
Email: alfredo.estrada.476@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Scott Hauswirth

Franco, Alison

Office: LO 1229
Phone: 818-677-4722
Advisor: Kathleen Marsaglia

Jesmok, Gregory

Office: LO 1229
Phone: 81 8-677-4722 
Email: gregory.jesmok.749@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Priya Ganguli

Littleton, Shelby

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 81 8-677-4722 
Email: shelby.littleton.446@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Jen Cotton

Martinez, Priscilla

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 81 8-677-4722 
Email: priscilla.martinez.497@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Kathie Marsaglia

Page, Brandon

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 81 8-677-4722 
Email: brandon.page.972@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Joshua Schwartz

Robles, Francine

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 81 8-677-4722 
Email: francine.robles.082@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Joshua Schwartz

Ruplinger, Alicia

Office: LO 1229 
Phone: 81 8-677-4722 
Email: alicia.ruplinger.123@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Richard Heermance

Salek, Shaparak

Office: LO 1225 
Phone: 818-677-0133
Email: shaparak.salek.622@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Eileen Evans

Sellars, Jayson

Office: LO 1225 
Phone: 818-677-0133
Email: jayson.sellars.171@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Eileen Evans

Sloan, Hanah

Office: LO 1229
Phone: 818-677-4722 
Email: hanah.sloan.438@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Richard Heermance

Tavitian, Massis

Office: LO 1225
Phone: 818-677-0133 
Email: massis.agop.895@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Scott Hauswirth