President's Office

Three Honored at 2019 Distinguished Alumni Awards

April 16, 2019

Three remarkable Matadors—Andrew Anagnost, Milt Valera and Michelle Vicary—were honored at the 2019 Distinguished Alumni Awards celebration, on Saturday, April 13. The annual recognition honors three alumni who personify the university’s tradition of excellence and who bring distinction to themselves and to CSUN through their outstanding achievements.

Read the full story here.