SOARS

Staff Directory

Central Office

Juana Maria Valdivia, Director
juana.m.valdivia@csun.edu

Luci Gobble, Office Manager
luci.gobble@csun.edu

Deysy Varo Guerrero, Account Manager
deysy.varo@csun.edu

Talia Martinez, Administrative Assistant

Community and Academic Partnerships

Gigi McGuire, Assistant Director
gigi.mcguire@csun.edu

Guest Relations and Campus Tours

Jaclyn Kietzman, Guest Relations and Campus Tours Coordinator
jaclyn.kietzman@csun.edu

Outreach Counselors

Alex Brown, International Outreach Counselor
alexander.brown@csun.edu

Anthony Bennett, Outreach Counselor

Darnell Edwards, Outreach Coordinator
darnell.t.edwards@csun.edu

Jesus I. Flores, Domestic and International Outreach Counselor
jesus.flores@csun.edu

Sha Li, International Outreach Counselor

Esteffi Marquez, Pre-Admissions Counselor

Cynthia Martinez, Outreach Counselor

Paulette Robbins, Transfer Recruitment Coordinator
paulette.robbins@csun.edu

Jaime Zamora, Outreach Counselor

Student Marketing & Communications

Jason Beck, Information and Communications Specialist
jason.beck@csun.edu

Steven Campos, Web Content Coordinator
steven.campos@csun.edu

Catherine Comeau, Writer and Editor
catherine.comeau@csun.edu

Kendra Free, Writer and Editor
kendra.free@csun.edu

Katherine Wang, Managing Web Writer and Editor
kwang@csun.edu

Judy Li, Graphic Designer
judy.y.li@csun.edu

Damani Rivers, Information Specialist
damani.rivers@csun.edu

Marcos Rodriguez, Communications Specialist
marcos.rodriguez@csun.edu

Testing

Charity Chia, Testing Coordinator

Johnny Coyt, Administrative Support
johnny.coyt@csun.edu

Kambiz Khalil, Administrative Support

TRIO (Educational Talent Search and Upward Bound)

Evelyn Torres Garcia, Director
evelyn.torres@csun.edu

Nathalie Gonzalez-Lopez, Educational Talent Search Middle School Advising Coordinator

Santasha Williams, Assistant Director
santasha.williams@csun.edu

Mary Jane Price, Educational Talent Search Advising Coordinator
mary.j.price@csun.edu

Veronica Ward, Administrative Assistant

Gerardo Yanez, Educational Talent Search Middle School Advising Coordinator