SOARS

Staff Directory

Central Office

Juana Maria Valdivia, Director
juana.m.valdivia@csun.edu

Auvria Hampton, Associate Director
vera.hampton@csun.edu

Luci Gobble, Office Manager
luci.gobble@csun.edu

Deysy Varo Guerrero, Account Manager
deysy.varo@csun.edu

Talia Martinez, Administrative Assistant
talia.martinez@csun.edu

Community and Academic Partnerships

Gigi McGuire, Assistant Director
gigi.mcguire@csun.edu

Guest Relations and Campus Tours

Jaime Zamora, Guest Relations and Campus Tours Coordinator
jaime.zamora@csun.edu

Outreach Counselors

Alex Brown, International Outreach Counselor
alexander.brown@csun.edu

Anthony Bennett, Outreach Counselor
anthony.bennett@csun.edu

Jesus I. Flores, Domestic and International Outreach Counselor
jesus.flores@csun.edu

Jaclyn Kietzman, Outreach Coordinator
jaclyn.kietzman@csun.edu

Sha Li, International Outreach Counselor
sha.li@csun.edu

Esteffi Marquez, Pre-Admissions Counselor
esteffi.marquez@csun.edu

Cynthia Martinez, Outreach Counselor
cynthia.r.martinez@csun.edu

Paulette Robbins, Transfer Recruitment Coordinator
paulette.robbins@csun.edu

Student Marketing & Communications

Jenny Soto, Manager
jenny.soto@csun.edu

Catherine Comeau, Writer and Editor
catherine.comeau@csun.edu

Katherine Wang, Managing Web Writer and Editor
kwang@csun.edu

Steven Campos, Web Content Coordinator
steven.campos@csun.edu

Judy Li, Graphic Designer
judy.y.li@csun.edu

Ryan Tepper, Communications Programmer
ryan.tepper@csun.edu

Testing

Charity Chia, Testing Coordinator

Johnny Coyt, Administrative Support
johnny.coyt@csun.edu

Kambiz Khalil, Administrative Support

TRIO (Educational Talent Search and Upward Bound)

Evelyn Torres Garcia, Director
evelyn.torres@csun.edu

Nathalie Gonzalez-Lopez, Educational Talent Search Middle School Advising Coordinator
nathalie.gonzalez-lopez@csun.edu

Santasha Williams, Assistant Director
santasha.williams@csun.edu

Mary Jane Price, Educational Talent Search Advising Coordinator
mary.j.price@csun.edu

Gerardo Yanez, Educational Talent Search Middle School Advising Coordinator
gerardo.yanez@csun.edu