Nursing

  • lab-group

    Department of Nursing

  • wallace-lab

    Department of Nursing

  • naccashian-lab

    Department of Nursing

  • collab-3-group

    Department of Nursing

  • stage pic

    Department of Nursing

Faculty & Staff

Rebekah Child, PhD, RN

Department Chair, Associate Professor

Office Location: JD 2210

rebekah.child@csun.edu

Talin Bakalian, MSN, RN

Simulation Lab Coordinator/Lecturer

Office Location: JD 2202

talin.bakalian@csun.edu

Rosine Der-Tavitian, DNP, RN, PHN, CNS

Lecturer

Office Location: JD 2210

rosine.dertavitian@csun.edu

Laurie Gelardi, DNP, RNC, NNP, CPNP, CCNS

Associate Professor 

Office Location: JD 2505

laurie.gelardi@csun.edu

Marianne Hattar-Pollara, PhD, RN, CSN, FAAN, FRSA

Professor

Office Location: JD 2513

marianne.hattar@csun.edu

Zarmine Naccashian, PhD, FNP/GNP, RN, CDE

Associate Professor

Office Location: JD 2511

zarmine.naccashian@csun.edu

Sterling Davis

Academic Advisor

Office Location: JD 2210

sterling.davis@csun.edu

Blanca Maldonado

Department Coordinator

Office Location: JD 2210

blanca.maldonado@csun.edu

Kristen Parr

Clinical Coordinator

Office Location: JD2210

kristen.parr@csun.edu

Yesenia Salgado

Financial Coordinator

Office Location: JD2210

yesenia.salgado@csun.edu