University Advancement

  • Oviatt Library


To answer these questions, it’s important first to understand the different types of university/K-12 partnerships. Today, Los Angeles County hosts numerous university-assisted schools, including partnerships at four well-known public and private universities in the Los Angeles area: UCLA, USC, California State University, Northridge (CSUN) and Loyola Marymount University (LMU). The types of university partnerships are as diverse as the region that houses them.

L.A. Parent

Clip Category