Faculty Affairs

  • Faculty Affairs Banner

Mike Curb College of Arts, Media, & Communication

College Information

The College of Arts, Media, and Communication is composed of the departments of Art, Communication Studies, Cinema and Television Arts, Journalism, Music, and Theatre. The College has approximately 5,000 undergraduate and graduate majors served by more than 100 full-time and 200 part-time faculty. College facilities include a recital hall, two proscenium theaters a black box theatre, 130-seat screening room, and the CSUN Art Galleries.


18-36OpenCinema and Television ArtsMedia TheoryAssistant Professor
18-31OpenCinema and Television ArtsTelevision ProductionAssistant Professor
18-30OpenMusic Assistant Professor
18-22OpenArtPhotography and/or VideoAssistant Professor
18-15OpenCommunication StudiesCommunication and TechnologyAssistant Professor
18-13OpenCommunication StudiesHealth CommunicationAssistant Professor
18-14OpenCommunication StudiesCommunication Theory/Quantitative Research MethodsAssistant Professor
Click Position NumberStatusDepartmentEmphasisRank