University Advancement

  • Oviatt Library

University of Maryland, Baltimore County wins 2017 National Collegiate Cyber Defense Championship

In addition to University of Maryland, Baltimore County top finish, University of Tulsa placed second, and Brigham Young University placed third. The 10 schools that competed at the championship include:

  • University of Alaska Fairbanks, At Large Regional CCDC Winner
  • University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Mid-Atlantic Regional Winner
  • DePaul University, Mid-West Regional Winner
  • Montana Tech, North Central Regional Winner
  • Rochester Institute of Technology, Northeast Regional Winner
  • University of Washington Seattle, Pacific Rim Regional Winner
  • Brigham Young University, Rocky Mountain Regional Winner
  • University of South Alabama, Southeast Regional Winner
  • University of Tulsa, Southwest Regional Winner
  • California State University NorthridgeWestern Regional CCDC Winner


Clip Category