Student Services Center and EOP Satellite

  • Graduation Pictures

BUS 302 Faculty

BUS 302 Faculty-Fall-2019
Behnam Abrams - behnam.abrams@csun.edu
Mohamed Afandi - mohamed.afandi@csun.edu
Carlo Ohanian - carlo.ohanian@csun.edu
Richard Gunther - richard.gunther@csun.edu
Brian McGilvray - brian.mcgilvray@csun.edu
Roxana Naraghi - roxana.naraghi@csun.edu
Lauren Ross - lauren@laurenross.com
Wayne Smith - wayne.smith@csun.edu

Abrams, Behnam
Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email: behnam.abrams@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5921
Office Location: BB 4130
Afandi, Mohamed
Department of Finance, Financial Planning, and Insurance
Email: mohamed.afandi@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4641
Office Location: BB 4245
Gunther, Richard
Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email: richard.gunther@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4644
Office Location: BB 4143
McGilvray, Brian
Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email: brian.mcgilvray@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4616
Office Location: BB 4145
Naraghi, Roxana
Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email:
roxana.naraghi@csun.edu
Phone: 
(818) 677-4616
Office Location: 
BB 4145
Ohanian, Carlo
Department
Email: carlo.ohanian@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-
Office Location: BB
Ross, Lauren
Department of Business Law
Email: lauren@laurenross.com
Phone: (818) 677-4616
Office Location:;BB 4145
Smith, Wayne
Department of Management
Email: wayne.smith@csun.edu 
Phone:
(818)677-4524
Office Location: BB 4225

Updated January 18, 2019