Student Services Center and EOP Satellite

  • Graduation Pictures

BUS 302 Faculty

BUS 302 Faculty- Fall 2021

Behnam Abrams - behnam.abrams@csun.edu

Mohamed Afandi - mohamed.afandi@csun.edu

Kiren Dosanjh - kiren.dosanjhzucker@csun.edu

Richard Gunther - richard.gunther@csun.edu

Roxana Naraghi - roxana.naraghi@csun.edu  

Lauren Ross - lauren@laurenross.com

Wayne Smith - wayne.smith@csun.edu

Abrams, Behnam
Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email: behnam.abrams@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5921
Office Location: BB 4130
Afandi, Mohamed
Department of Finance, Financial Planning, and Insurance
Email: mohamed.afandi@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4641
Office Location: BB 4245
Dosanjh, Kiren
Department of Accounting and Information Systems
Email: kiren.dosanjhzucker@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2408
Office Location: BB 3216
Gunther, Richard
Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email:   richard.gunther@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4644
Office Location: BB 4143
Naraghi, Roxana
Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email: 
roxana.naraghi@csun.edu 
Phone:
(818) 677-4616
Office Location:
BB 4145
Ross, Lauren
Department of Business Law
Email: lauren@laurenross.com
Phone: (818) 677-4616
Office Location:;BB 4145
Smith, Wayne
Department of Management
Email: wayne.smith@csun.edu 
Phone:
(818)677-4524
Office Location: BB 4225

Updated August 4, 2021