Theatre

Lecturers

Ali Kiani

Email: akiani@csun.edu
Phone: 818-677-3086
Office Location: NH-207

Debra Piver

Email: debra.piver@csun.edu
Phone: 818-677-3086
Office location: NH-207

Doug Kaback

Email: 
Phone: 818-677-5811
Office Location: NH-215

Elizabeth Cox

Email: 
Phone: 818-677-3086
Office Location: NH-207

Erin McBride-Africa

Email: erin.africa@csun.edu
Phone: 818-677-3086
Office Location: NH-207

Frank Catalano

Email: frank.catalano@csun.edu
Phone: 818-677-3086
Office location: NH-207

Guillermo Aviles-Rodriguez

Email:
Phone: 818-677-3086
Office Location: NH-207

Nikhil Pai

Email: 
Phone:818-677-3086
Office location:NH-207

Samuel Kolodezh

Email: 
Phone:818-677-3086
Office location:NH-207

Stephanie Lim

Email: stephanie.lim@csun.edu
Phone:818-677-3086
Office location:NH-207

Ronnie Clark

Email: ronnie.clark@csun.edu
Phone:818-677-3086
Office location:NH-207

Caroline Barcos

Email: carolina.barcos@csun.edu
Phone:818-677-3086
Office location:NH-207

Amanda McRaven

Email: amanda.mcraven@csun.edu
Phone:818-677-3086
Office location:NH-207

Marjorie Gaines

Email: marjorie.gaines@csun.edu
Phone:818-677-3086
Office location:NH-207

Jenny Guthrie

Email: jenny.guthrie@csun.edu
Phone:818-677-3086
Office location:NH-207