Theatre

  • curtain call for Avenue Q
  • Scene from a campus production

Faculty

Lawrence Biederman, Assistant Professor

Lawrence Biederman

Associate Professor
Email: larry.biederman@csun.edu
Phone: 818/677-5779
Office location: NH 204B

Read Biography

Barry Cleveland, Associate Professor [FERP Retirement]

Efren Delgadillo, Jr., Assistant Professor

Anamarie Dwyer, Professor

Anamarie Dwyer

Professor
Email: anamarie.dwyer@csun.edu
Phone: 818/677-4531
Office location: NH 130

Read Biography

Kari Hayter, Assistant Professor

Kari Hayter

Assistant Professor
Email: kari.hayter@csun.edu
Phone: 818-677-6964
Office location: NH128

Website: http://www.karihayter.com

Read Biography

Matthew Jackson, Assistant Professor

Matthew Jackson

Assistant Professor
Email: matthew.jackson@csun.edu
Phone: 818/677-4789
Office location: TH 162

Read Biography

Ah-Jeong Kim, Professor [Acting Department Chair]

Ah-Jeong Kim

Professor
Email: ah.jeong.kim@csun.edu
Phone: 818/677-2667
Office location: NH 132

Read Biography

Garry D. Lennon, Professor [Special Assistant to the Dean, Mike Curb College]

Garry D. Lennon

Professor, Special Assistant to the Dean, Mike Curb College of Arts, Media, and Communication
Email: garry.d.lennon@csun.edu
Phone: 818/677-3086
Office location: NH 110

Read Biography

Christine Menzies, Professor

Hillary Miller, Assistant Professor

Hillary Miller

Assistant Professor
Email: hillary.miller@csun.edu
Phone: 818/677-7712
Office location: NH 204C

Read Biography

J'aime Morrison, Associate Professor

J'aime Morrison

Associate Professor
Email: jaime.morrison@csun.edu
Phone: 818/677-6614
Office location: NH 131

Dan Weingarten, Assistant Professor

Shad Willingham, Assistant Professor

Shad Willingham

Assistant Professor
Email: shad.willingham@csun.edu
Phone: 818/677-5765
Office location: NH 204B

Read Biography