Music

  • Production still from SERSE
  • french horns
  • choir and orchestra
  • pianist, clarinetist, and violinist
  • violin section of orchestra
  • wind orchestra
  • Jazz Band on stage

Lecturers A-K

Allison Allport | Harp

Allison Allport

Harp
Email: allison.allport@csun.edu
Office: CY206

Read Biography

Candis Badgley | Clarinet

Candis Badgley

Clarinet
Email: candis.badgley@csun.edu
Phone: (818)-677-4522
Office: CY203

Read Biography

Erin Bentlage | Jazz Vocal

Erin Bentlage

Jazz Vocal
Email: erin.bentlage@csun.edu

Wayne Bergeron | Jazz Trumpet

Wayne Bergeron

Jazz Trumpet
Email: wayne.bergeron@csun.edu

Read Biography

Annie Bosler | French Horn

Annie Bosler

French Horn
Email: annie.bosler@csun.edu

Read Biography

John Buonamassa | Media Composition & Music Technology

John Buonamassa

Media Composition & Music Technology
Email: john.buonamassa@csun.edu 
Phone: (818)-677-3177
Office: CY232

Read Biography

Phil Calvert | Electronic Technician, Recording Engineer

Phil Calvert

Electronic Technician, Recording Engineer
Email: pcalvert@csun.edu 
Phone: (818)-677-3156
Office: CY275

Read Biography

Roberto Cani | Violin

Roberto Cani

Violin
Email: roberto.cani@csun.edu

Read Biography

Heather Clark | Flute

Heather Clark

Flute
Email: heather.

Read Biography

Philip Blake Cooper | Tuba

Philip Blake Cooper

Read Biography

Gene Coye | Drums

Gene Coye

Drums
Email: gene.coye@csun.edu

Read Biography

Mark Cross | Media Composition

Mark Cross

Media Composition
Email: mark.cross@csun.edu
Phone: (818)-677-2114
Office: CY236A

Read Biography

Erica Davis | Voice

Erica Davis

 

Helen Dolas | Music Therapy

Helen Dolas

Music Therapy
Email:
Phone: (818)-677-6479
Office: CY229
 

James Dorsa | Harpsichord

James Dorsa

Harpsichord
Email: james.dorsa@csun.edu
Phone: (818)-677-3179
Office: CY236E

Read Biography

David Edelstein | Piano

David Edelstein

Piano
Email: david.edelstein@csun.edu

Suaniee Eustaquio | Professor of Digital Strategies

Suaniee Eustaquio

Professor of Digital Strategies
Email: suannie.eustaquio@csun.edu

Bryan Fasola | Guitar

Bryan Fasola

Guitar
Email:   
Office: CY227
 

Gary Fukushima | Jazz Piano

Gary Fukushima

Jazz Piano
Email: 
Phone: (818)-677-2743
Office: CY222
 

Kimaree Gilad | Oboe

Kimaree Gilad

Oboe
Email: kimaree.t.gilad@csun.edu 
Phone: (818)-677-3184
Office: CY218

Read Biography

Maurice Godin | Opera

Maurice Godin

Opera
Email: maurice.godin@csun.edu

Read Biography

Shai Golan | Jazz Saxophone

Shai Golan

Jazz Saxophone
Email: shai.golan@csun.edu

Read Biography

Tomasz Golka | Conductor

Tomasz Golka

Conductor
Email: tomasz.golka@csun.edu

 

Benoît Grey | Media Composition

Benoît Grey

Media Composition
Email: benoit.grey@csun.edu

Read Biography

Jason Harnell | Drums

Jason Harnell

Drums
Email: jason.harnell@csun.edu

Read Biography

Jory Herman | String Bass

Jory Herman

String Bass
Email: jory.herman@csun.edu

Read Biography

Richard Hofmann | Trumpet

Richard Hofmann

Trumpet
Email: richard.hofmann.56@csun.edu
Phone: (818)-677-3184

Read Biography

Timothy Howard | Organ, Music Theory, and Music Technology

Timothy Howard

Organ, Music Theory, and Music Technology
Email: timothy.p.howard@csun.edu
Phone: (818)-677-3175
Office: CY230

Read Biography

Wilber Omar Ibarra | Professor of Field Band Techniques

Wilber Omar Ibarra

Professor of Field Band Techniques
Email: wilber.ibarra@csun.edu

Erick Jovel | Trumpet

Erick Jovel

Trumpet
Email: erick.jovel@csun.edu

Read Biography

Lawrence Kaplan | Flute

Lawrence Kaplan

Flute
Email: lawrence.kaplan@csun.edu

Read Biography

Don Kasper | Electric Bass

Don Kasper

Electric Bass
Email: donald.kasper@csun.edu

Read Biography

Diane Ketchie-Saar | Voice

Diane Ketchie-Saar

Voice
Email: diane.ketchie-saar@csun.edu
Phone: (818)-677-3178
Office: CY233

Read Biography

Jahyeong (Jackie) Koo | Staff Accompanist

Jahyeong (Jackie) Koo

Staff Accompanist
Email: jahyeong.koo@csun.edu
Phone: (818)-677-3163
Office: CY201
 

Gayle Kowalchyk | Piano

Gayle Kowalchyk

Piano
Email: gayle.kowalchyk@csun.edu
Phone: (818)-677-3178 
Office: CY223