Music

  • Production still from SERSE
  • french horns
  • choir and orchestra
  • pianist, clarinetist, and violinist
  • violin section of orchestra
  • wind orchestra
  • Jazz Band on stage

Jazz Faculty

Tina Raymond | Drums and Director of Jazz Studies

Tina Raymond

Drums and  Director of Jazz Studies
Email: kristina.raymond@csun.edu
Office location: CY146

Read Biography

Erin Bentlage | Jazz Vocal

Erin Bentlage

Jazz Vocal

Email: erin.bentlage@csun.edu

Read Biography

Wayne Bergeron | Jazz Trumpet

Wayne Bergeron

Jazz Trumpet
Email: wayne.bergeron@csun.edu

 

Read Biography

 

Gene Coye | Drums

Gene Coye

Drums
Email: gene.coye@csun.edu

Read Biography

Gary Fukushima | Jazz Piano

Gary Fukushima

Jazz Piano
Email: gary.fukushima@csun.edu

Read Biography

Jason Harnell | Drums

Jason Harnell

Drums
Email: jason.harnell@csun.edu

Read Biography

Matt Harris | Jazz Instructor

Matt Harris

Jazz Instructor
Email: matt.harris@csun.edu 

Read Biography

Don Kasper | Electric Bass

Don Kasper

Electric Bass
Email:  

Read Biography 

Shai Golan | Jazz Saxophone

Shai Golan

Jazz Saxophone

Email: shai.golan@csun.edu

Read Biography

Ido Meshulam | Jazz Trombone

Ido Meshulam

Jazz Trombone
Email: ido.meshulam@csun.edu

 

Read Biography

Michael Mull | Jazz Saxophone

Michael Mull

Jazz Saxophone
Email: michael.mull@csun.edu

Read Biography

Andrew Renfroe | Jazz Guitar

Andrew Renfroe

Jazz Guitar

Email: andrew.renfroe@csun.edu

Read Biography

 

David Robaire | Jazz Instructor

David Robaire

Jazz Instructor
Email: david.robaire@gmail.com

Read Biography

Jamie Rosenn | Jazz Guitar

Jamie Rosenn

Jazz Guitar
Email: jamie.rosenn@csun.edu

Read Biography

Howard Shear | Jazz Trumpet

Howard Shear

Jazz Trumpet 
Email: howard.shear@csun.edu 

Read Biography

Scott Whitfield | Jazz Trombone

Scott Whitfield

Jazz Trombone
Email: scott.whitfield@csun.edu

Read Biography

Benjamin Williams | Jazz String Bass

Ben Williams

Jazz String Bass

Email: benjamin.williams@csun.edu

Read Biography