Journalism

Staff

Department Staff

Virginia Avila
Undergraduate Academic Adviser
virginia.avila@csun.edu
  

Leonardo Ibarra
Administrative Support Coordinator
leonardo.ibarra@csun.edu

Jennifer Lu
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
jennifer.lu@csun.edu

Technology Office

Gilbert Zirrakyan
Information Technology Consultant
MZ 335
gilbert.zirrakyan@csun.edu

 

Broadcast Studio – TV News Operation

Lincoln Harrison
TV Lab Media Production Specialist
MZ 150
lincoln.harrison@csun.edu

Blasco Felipe
TV Lab Technician
MZ 150
blasco.felipe@csun.edu

 

KCSN News – Radio News Operation

 

The Sundial – Online/Print Operation

 Jody Holcomb
The Sundial General Manager
MZ 140
jody.doyle@csun.edu

Sandra Tan

The Sundial Accounting Technician

MZ 140

sandra.tan@csun.edu