CTVA

Film Faculty

Henryk Cymerman

Henryk Cymerman
Email:  henryk.cymerman@csun.edu

Shirley Finney

Shirley Finney
Email: shirley.finney@csun.edu

Fred Ginsburg

Fred Ginsburg
Email: fred.ginsburg@csun.edu

Harvey Laidman

Harvey Laidman
Email:   

Robert Lewis

Robert Lewis
Email:  robert.lewis@csun.edu

Richard Ollis

Richard Ollis
Email: richard.ollis@csun.edu

Paul Petschek

Paul Petschek
Email: paul.petschek@csun.edu