CTVA

Lecturers

Iris Arvizu | Electronic Media Management Option

Iris Arvizu

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: iris.arvizu@csun.edu  
Office location: 

Charles Braverman | Documentary

Charles Braverman | Documentary 

Charles.braverman@csun.edu

MZ 195 

Michael Bucklin | Screenwriting Option

Michael Bucklin

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email:  michael.bucklin@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Robert Cagle | Media Theory & Criticism

Robert Cagle 

Lecturer, Media Theory & Criticism

Robert.cagle@csun.edu 

MZ 195 

Patti Carr | Screenwriting Option

Patti Carr

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: patti.carr@csun.edu 
Office location: MZ 195

Richard Chambers | Multimedia Production Option

Richard Chambers

Lecturer, Multimedia Production Option
Email: richard.chambers@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Greg Ciacccio | Electronic Media Management Option

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email:  gregory.ciaccio@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Leigh Collier | Electronic Media Management Option

Leigh Collier 

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Office location: MZ 195

Henryk Cymerman | Film Production Option

Henryk Cymerman

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: henryk.cymerman@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Maria Elena de las Carreras | Media Theory & Criticism Option

Maria Elena de las Carreras

Lecturer, Media Theory & Criticism Option
Email: delascarreras@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Read Biography

Christopher Childs | Screenwriting Option

Christopher Childs

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: christopher.childs@csun.edu
Office location: 

Jivitesh Dhaliwal | Emerging Media

Jivitesh Dhaliwal 

Lecturer, Emerging Media

Jivitesh.Dhaliwal@csun.edu 

MZ 195 

David Desser | Media Theory & Criticism Option

David Desser

Lecturer, Media Theory & Criticism Option
Email: david.desser@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Edward Frank | Electronic Media Management Option

Edward Frank

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: edward.frank@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Andrea Fuller | Media Theory & Criticism Option

Andrea Fuller

Lecturer, Media Theory & Criticism Option
Email: andrea.fuller@csun.edu  
Office location:

Fred Ginsburg | Film Production Option

Fred Ginsburg

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: fred.ginsburg@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Elizabeth L. Huszarik | Electronic Media Management Option

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: elizabeth.huszarik@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Kevin Ivey | Entertainment Media Management

Kevin Ivey

Lecturer, Electronic Media management

Kevin.ivey@csun.edu

MZ 195 

Hillary Kaplowitz | Electronic Media Management Option

Hillary Kaplowitz

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: hillary.kaplowitz@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Harvey Laidman | Film Production Option

Harvey Laidman

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: 
Office location: MZ 195

Ed Lavelle | Film & Television Production

Ed Lavelle 

Lecturer, Film and Television Production

Ed.lavelle@csun.edu

MZ 195 

Morgan Land | Screenwriting Option

Morgan Land

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: morgan.land@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Todd Lituchy | Entertainment Media Management

Todd Lituchy  

Lecturer, Entertainment Media Management

Todd.lituchy@csun.edu

MZ 195 

Jeff Lengyel | TV Production Option

Jeff Lengyel

Lecturer, TV Production Option
Email: jeffrey.lengyel@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

John Lynch | Electronic Media Management Option

John Lynch

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: john.lynch@csun.edu 
Office location:

Stefania Marghitu | Media Theory and Criticism Option

Stefania Marghitu

Lecturer, Media Theory and Criticism Option

Stefania.marghitu@csun.edu

Office location MZ195

 

Billie Jo Mason | Screenwriting Option

Billie Jo Mason

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: billie.mason@csun.edu  
Office location: 

Thomas McWilliams | Screenwriting Option

Thomas McWilliams

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: thomas.mcwilliams@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7486
Office location: MZ 190

Krishna Narayanamurti | Multimedia Production Option

Krishna Narayanamurti 

Lecturer, Multimedia Production Option
Email:  krishna.narayanamurti@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Qui-ha Nguyen | Media Theory & Criticism

Qui-ha Nguyen 

Lecturer, Media Theory & Criticism

Quiha.nguyen@csun.edu 

MZ 195 

Richard Ollis | Film Production Option

Richard Ollis

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: richard.ollis@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

James Overman | Electronic Media Management Option

James Overman

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: james.overman@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Rachel Pearl | TV Production Option

Rachel Pearl 

Lecturer, TV Production Option
Email: rachel.pearl@csun.edu    
Office location: 

Paul Petschek | Film Production Option

Paul Petschek

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: paul.petschek@csun.edu
Office location: 

Anna Marie Piersimoni | Multimedia Production Option

Anna Marie Piersimoni 

Lecturer, Multimedia Production Option
Email:  annamarie.piersimoni@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Nancy Riley | Screenwriting Option

Nancy Riley

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: nancy.riley@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Julie Ann Sipos | Television Production Option

Julie Ann Sipos

Lecturer, Television Production Option
Industry Outreach | Internship Liaison
Email: julieann.sipos@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Hamidou Soumah | Media Theory & Criticism Option

Hamidou Soumah

Lecturer, Media Theory & Criticism Option
Email: hamidou.soumah@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

William Stratford | Television Production Option

William Stratford

Lecturer, Television Production Option
Email: william.stratford@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

John Vandergriff | Screenwriting Option

John Vandergriff

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: jon.vandergriff@csun.edu
Office location:

Ryan Vaughan | Film & Television Production

Ryan Vaughan

Lecturer, Film and Television Production

Ryan.vaughan@csun.edu

MZ 195 

Mary VerPlank | Multimedia Production Option

Mary VerPlank

Lecturer, Multimedia Production Option
Email: mary.verplank@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Alan Wu | TV Production Option

Alan Wu

Lecturer, TV Production Option
Email: alan.wu@csun.edu        
Office location: MZ 195

Matthew Young | Screenwriting Option

Matthew Young

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: matthew.young.377@my.csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Ashley York | Documentary

Ashley York 

Lecturer, Documentary

Ashley.york@csun.edu 

MZ 195