INTERNATIONAL

Information Sessions

Welcome to the Study Abroad and Exchange Information Sessions page! The International & Exchange Student Center offers information sessions to help you navigate your way to the study abroad/exchange experience that is just right for you!

Congratulations on taking your first steps toward studying abroad, we look forward to helping you get to your desired destination!

Fulbright Information Sessions

Spring 2019 Information Session Schedule

The International and Exchange Student Center offers regular information sessions during the fall and spring semesters to encourage students to learn more about the study abroad and exchange opportunities available at CSUN. Please see the schedule below for the list of dates. You may sign up online by visiting the Information Session Sign Up. Please note that all information sessions will take place in the International and Exchange Student Center.

Thursday - January 24, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Friday - January 25, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tuesday - January 29, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Wednesday - January 30, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Monday - February 4, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Wednesday - February 6, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Monday - February 11, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday - February 14, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tuesday - February 19, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday - February 20, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Monday - February 25, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday - February 27, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Thursday - March 14, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tuesday - March 26, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday - April 3, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tuesday - April 9, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Friday - April 19, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday - April 24, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Monday - April 29, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday - May 7, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am