INTERNATIONAL

Events/Webinars

Events

Concurrent Enrollment Events

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 8:30am-11:30am

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 1:00pm-4:00pm

Friday, August 31, 2018 8:30am-11:30am and 1:30pm-4:30pm

Monday, September 10, 2018 8:30am-11:30am

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 8:30am-11:30am

Friday, December 07, 2018 8:30am-11:30am

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 1:00pm-4:00pm

Travel Signature Events

Friday, October 12, 2018 8:30am-11:30am

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 8:30am-11:30am 

Thursday, November 08, 2018 1:00pm-4:00pm

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 8:30am 11:30am

Friday, December 14, 2018 8:30am-11:30am and 1:30pm-4:30pm

Webinars

CPT Webinar

Friday, August 17, 2018 10:00am

Tuesday, August 28, 2018  2:00pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018  2:00pm

To sign up for a webinar, please click here to complete the on line sign-up sheet.

QnA POST-OPT Webinar

Thursday, August 30, 2018 1:00pm-2:00pm

Friday, September 07, 2018 10:00am-11:00am

Friday, September 14, 2018  1:00pm-2:00pm

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 2:00pm-3:00pm

Friday, September 21, 2018 10:00am-11am

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 11:00am-12:00pm

To sign up for a webinar, please click here to complete the on line sign-up sheet.