INTERNATIONAL

Events/Webinars

Events

Concurrent Enrollment Events

Spring 2020

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 at 8:30am-11:30am

Thursday, April 09, 2020 at 1:00pm-4:00pm

Monday, April 20, 2020 at 8:30am-11:30am

Friday, May 08, 2020 at 8:30am-11:30am

Fall 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020 at 8:30am-11:30am

Tuesday, September 3, 2020 at 1:00pm-4:00pm

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 8:30am-11:30am

Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 1:00pm-4:00pm

 Monday, November 9, 2020 at 8:30am-11:30am

 Monday, December 7, 2020 at 8:30am-11:30am

 

Travel Signature Events

Fall 2020

 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at 1:00pm-4:00pm

 Friday, November 6, 2020 at 8:30am-11:30am and 1:00pm-4:00pm

 Friday, November 20, 2020 at 8:30am-11:30am

 

 

 

 

Webinars

CPT Webinar

Spring 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 11:00am

Monday, May 18, 2020 at 2:00pm

Thursday, June 04, 2020 at 10:00am

Fall 2020

Friday, August 14, 2020 at 10:00am

Friday, August 28, 2020 at 10:00am

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 at 2:00pm

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 2:00pm

 To sign up for a webinar, please click here to complete the on line sign-up sheet.

QnA POST-OPT Webinar

Spring 2020

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 at 2:00pm

Fall 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 2:00pm

Friday, September 4, 2020 at 11:00am

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 10:00am

Friday, September 18, 2020 at 10:00am

Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 11:00am

Friday, December 4, 2020 at 10:00am

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 2:00pm

To sign up for a webinar, please click here to complete the on line sign-up sheet.