INTERNATIONAL

Events/Webinars

Events

Concurrent Enrollment Events

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 8:30am-11:30am

Friday, December 06, 2019 at 8:30am-11:30am

Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 1:00pm-4:00pm

Spring 2020

Monday, January 06, 2020 at 8:30am-11:30am

Tuesday, January 28, 2019 at 1:00pm-4:00pm

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 at 8:30am-11:30am

Thursday, April 09, 2020 at 1:00pm-4:00pm

Monday, April 20, 2020 at 8:30am-11:30am

Friday, May 08, 2020 at 8:30am-11:30am

Travel Signature Events

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 at 8:30am-11:30am 

Friday, December 13, 2019 at 8:30am-11:30am and 1:00pm-4:00pm

Spring 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 1:00pm-4:00pm

Tuesday, April 15, 2020 at 1:00pm-4:00pm

Friday, April 24, 2020 at 8:30am-11:30am

Webinars

CPT Webinar

Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 2:00pm

Spring 2020

Friday, January 03, 2020 at 10:00am

Friday, January 10, 2020 at 10:00am

Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 2:00pm

Thursday, February 06, 2020 at 2:00pm

To sign up for a webinar, please click here to complete the on line sign-up sheet.

QnA POST-OPT Webinar

Spring 2020

Thursday, January 09, 2020 at 2:00pm

Friday, January 31, 2020 at 11:00am

Monday, February 03, 2020 at 10:30am

Friday, February 14, 2020 at 11:00am

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 10:30am

Friday, May 01, 2020 at 10:30am

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 at 2:00pm

To sign up for a webinar, please click here to complete the on line sign-up sheet.