INTERNATIONAL

Events/Webinars

Events

Concurrent Enrollment Events

Monday, January 07, 2019 at 8:30am-11:30am

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 1:00pm-4:00pm

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 at 8:30am-11:30am

Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 1:00pm-4:00pm

Monday, April 22, 2019 at 8:30am-11:30am

Friday, May 10, 2019 at 8:30am-11:30am

Travel Signature Events

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 1:00pm-4:00pm

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 1:00pm-4:00pm 

Friday, April 26, 2019 at 8:30am-11:30am

Webinars

CPT Webinar

Friday, January 04, 2019 at 10:00am

Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 2:00pm

Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 10:00am

Thursday, February 07, 2019 at 2:00pm

To sign up for a webinar, please click here to complete the on line sign-up sheet.

QnA POST-OPT Webinar

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 at 10:30am

Friday, February 01, 2019 at 11:00am

Monday, February 04, 2019 at 2:00pm

Friday, February 15, 2019 at 11:00am

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 10:30am

Friday, May 03, 2019 at 10:30am

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 at 2:00pm

To sign up for a webinar, please click here to complete the on line sign-up sheet.