Institutional Research

  • Contact Page

Contact

 

Office of Institutional Research 
Contact Information

 

Mailing AddressPhone and Office Numbers:
Office of Institutional Research 
California State University,Northridge 
18111 Nordhoff Street 
Northridge, CA 91330
Tel: (818) 677-3277 
Fax: (818) 677-5080 
Main Office: UN270 
Maildrop: 8201

PositionNameExtensionEmail
Senior DirectorJanet Oh6970janetoh@csun.edu
Associate DirectorBarbara Hlinka4396barbara.hlinka@csun.edu
Data ConsultantAna Quiran4576ana.quiran@csun.edu
Business Intelligence AnalystAnto Ourfalian4554antranig.ourfalian@csun.edu
SEF Coordinator and Administrative AnalystCandice Liu3363candiceliu@csun.edu
Data ScientistClare Wong2740clare.wong@csun.edu
Analyst/ProgrammerCorinne Y Von Colln4507corinne.voncolln@csun.edu
Coordinator of Special Data RequestsJavier Hidalgo4553javier.hidalgo@csun.edu
Analyst/ProgrammerJeffrey Chambers4383jeffrey.chambers@csun.edu
Analyst/ProgrammerJoel Hickman4065joel.hickman@csun.edu
Coordinator of Student List RequestsRon Nguyen6781ronald.nguyen@csun.edu
Research CoordinatorRyan Feyk-Miney4395ryan.feyk-miney@csun.edu
Data ConsultantSabrina Rife3227sabrina.rife@csun.edu
Research AnalystVana Khachatourian2042vana.khachatourian@csun.edu

 

 

IR Faculty Scholars

David Keating, Ph.D

Communication Studies

david.keating@csun.edu

 

Patricia Juarez-Dappe

History

pjuarez@csun.edu

Grishma P. Bhavsar

Health Sciences

grishma.bhavsar@csun.edu

 

Tissyana Camacho

Child & Adolescent Development

tissyana.camacho@csun.edu

Jason L. Morin, Ph.D

Political Science

jason.morin@csun@edu

Student Assistants

Bryan Ross

Graduate Research Intern

Clinical Psychology

bryan.ross.529@my.csun.edu

 

Olivya Reyes

Graduate Research Intern

General Experimental Psychology

olivya.reyes.58@my.csun.edu

 

Evelyn Piña

Undergrad Student Assistant

CTVA

evelyn.pina.125@my.csun.edu

 

Jonathan Benitez

Graduate Research Intern

Social Psychology

jonathan.benitez.292@my.csun.edu

Celine Dabby

Graduate Research Intern

Honors Psychology

celine.dabby.797@my.csun.edu

 

Oscar Rivera

Graduate Research Intern

History

oscar.rivera.153@my.csun.edu

 

Marika Sigal

Graduate Research Intern

Clinical Psychology

marika.sigal.242@my.csun.edu

 

Luna Li

Graduate Research Intern

Psychology

luna.li.82@my.csun.edu

Jennifer Ngan Hoang

Visual & Web Designer

Communication Design

ngan.hoang.53@my.csun.edu

 

 

Taylor Doty

Graduate Research Intern

Cognitive Psychology

taylor.doty.59@my.csun.edu

 

Skye Shodahl

Graduate Research Intern

Psychological Science

skye.shodahl.121@my.csun.edu

 

Jose Fuentes

Visual Designer

Communication Design

jose.fuentes.613@my.csun.edu