Asian American Studies

  • AAS faculty posing for group picture
  • AAS faculty speaking at the podium
  • AAS faculty and students at dinner
  • Derek Tang & Laura Uba with awards
  • Drs. Lai and Shaikh at the podium
  • Phil Hutchison and students
  • AAS Graduation 2016
  • Tomo Hattori at AAAS Conference
  • Lai, Li, Masequesmay
  • Fong, Tang, Carroll, Carroll

Lecturers

Allan Aquino, M.A.

Professor Allan Aquino

Allan Aquino

Lecturer

Email: allan.aquino@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6454
Office location: JR 219A

Biography

Kimberly Teaman Carroll

Kimberly Teaman Carroll

Kimberly Teaman Carroll

Lecturer

Email: kimberly.carroll@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5032
Office location: SH 396

Kelly Fong

California State University Northridge

Kelly Fong

Lecturer

Email: kelly.fong@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5032
Office location: SH 396

Margeaux Gamboa-Wong, M.A.

Margeaux PicMargeaux Gamboa-Wong

Lecturer

Email: margeaux.gamboa-wong@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5036
Office location: SH 396

Phillip Hutchison, Ph.D.

Phillip Hutchison

Phillip Hutchison

Lecturer

Email: phllip.hutchison@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7204
Office location: JR 219A / UN 205

Biography

Song Kim

California State University Northridge

Song Kim

Lecturer

Email: song.kim@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5032
Office location: SH 396

Daehwan Lee, M.A.

Dennis Lee

Daehwan Lee

Lecturer

Email: daehwan.lee@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6454
Office location: JR 219A

Biography

Doyoung Lee, M.A.

California State University Northridge

Doyoung Lee

Lecturer

Email: doyoung.lee@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7204
Office location: SH 396

Biography

Sung Ohm

California State University Northridge

Sung Ohm

Lecturer

Email: sung.ohm@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4966
Office location: SH 396

Glenn Omatsu

Glenn Omatsu

Glenn Omatsu

Lecturer

Email: glenn.omatsu@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4151
Office location: UN 205

Biography

David Song, M.A.

California State University Northridge

David Song

Lecturer

Email: david.song@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7204
Office location: ST 510

Biography

Derek A. Tang, M.A.

Derek Tang

Derek A. Tang

Lecturer

Email: derek.tang@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5032
Office location: SH 396

Biography

Maria Turnmeyer, M.A.

Maria Turnmeyer

Maria Turnmeyer

Lecturer

Email: mariaturnmeyer@yahoo.com
Phone: (818) 677-4966
Office location: JR 219A

Biography