HOUSING

Housing Calendar

Tuesday, March 29 - Academic Year 2022 – 2023 Applications Go Live at 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 12 - Summer 2022 Applications Go Live at 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 10 - Summer Session 1 and 2 Installment Payment Deadline

Saturday, May 21 - Move out for all University Park Apartments and Suites residents by 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 31 - Summer Session 1 and 2 Move-in

Tuesday, May 31 - Roommate Selection begins at 12:00 p.m.

Friday, June 10 - Summer Session 1 Installment Payment Due

Friday, June 10 - Summer Session 2 Final Installment Payment Due

Wednesday, June 22 - Fall 2022 July Installment Payment, Vaccination Status, and Verification to Live On Campus Email Reminders sent to contracted students

Thursday, June 30 - Roommate Selection ends at 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 30 - Village Apartment Residents Move Out if not eligible to renew or approved to extend

Monday, July 4 - Campus and Offices closed for Independence Day

Sunday, July 10 - Summer Session 1 Installment Payment Due

Tuesday, July 12 - Summer Session 2 Move Out by 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 12 - Summer Session 3 Incoming Residents Move In between 9:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m.

Friday, July 29 - Fall 2022 July Installment Payment Due, Financial Aid Verification Due, Vaccination Status Due, and Verification to Live On Campus Due by 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 27 - General Move-In Day – Detailed information will be sent out early August