Recreation and Tourism Management

  • teams of two rowing boats with onlookers cheering

    Department of Recreation & Tourism Management

  • 4th Caribbean International conference

    Department of Recreation & Tourism Management

  • W Hotel FieldTrip

    Department of Recreation & Tourism Management

  • Recreate Yourself

    Department of Recreation & Tourism Management

  • Hospitality Experience

    Department of Recreation & Tourism Management

  • RTM Commencement

    Department of Recreation & Tourism Management

Lecturers

NameE-mailPhoneOffice
Applen, Brittanybrittanyapplen@gmail.com(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Castillo, Franciscafrancisca.castillo@csun.edu(818) 677-4652RE 157A
Despain, Joeljoeldespaincaves@gmail.com(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Garrovillas, Erinerin.garovillas@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Lavin, Kailakaila.lavin@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Luo, Lawrencelawrence.luo@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Newton, Delfinadelfina.newton@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Pichler, Kristenkristen.pichler@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Sachs, Robinrobin.sachs@csun.edu(760) 757-2121 x1356Online
Schmidt, Jasonjschmidt@outwardbound.org(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Schuster, Paulettepaulette.schuster@csun.edu(661) 733-9043RE 157A
Shade, Babettebabette.shade@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Szczespanski, Timtcs70595@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Van Arsdale, Johnjohn.vanarsdale@csun.edu(661) 257-0571RE 157A
Vincent, Leanneleanne.vincent@csun.edu(818) 677-7899USU 100
Whitesides, Chris chris.whitesides@csun.edu(661) 257-0571Aquatic Center
Wilsey, Kassandrakassandra.wilsey@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Yost, Wendywendy.yost@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A