Recreation and Tourism Management

  • RTM full time faculty picture

    Department of Recreation & Tourism Management Faculty

  • teams of two rowing boats with onlookers cheering

    Department of Recreation & Tourism Management

  • Recreate Yourself

    Department of Recreation & Tourism Management

  • RTM students exploring Greece

    Greece Study Abroad Program

  • Hospitality Experience

    Department of Recreation & Tourism Management

Lecturers

NameE-mailPhoneOffice
Applen, Brittany brittanyapplen@gmail.com(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Castillo, Franciscafrancisca.castillo@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Chesley, Erikaerika.chesley@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Kerns, Justinjustin.kerns@gmail.com(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Despain, Joeljoeldespaincaves@gmail.com(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Lavin, Kailakaila.lavin@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Luo, Lawrencelawrence.luo@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Newton, Delfinadelfina.newton@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Philibosian, Diannedianne.philibosian@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Sachs, Robinrobin.sachs@csun.edu(760) 757-2121 x1356Online
Schmidt, Jason jschmidt@outwardbound.org(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Shade, Babettebabette.shade@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Szczespanski, Timtcs70595@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Vincent, Leanne leanne.vincent@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Whitesides, Chris chris.whitesides@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A
Wilsey, Kassandrakassandra.wilsey@csun.edu(818) 677-3202RE 157A