Physical Therapy

  • CSUN PT Gait Lab, PT Students in Nicaragua and in Vietnam

    Department of Physical Therapy

  • ECLIPSE 2016

    ECLIPSE

  • Kristy Stupar Tyler Physical Therapy Scholarship

    Kristy Stupar Tyler Physical Therapy Scholarship

  • 2023 Dodgers/Campanella Scholarship Recipients

    2023 Dodgers/Campanella Scholarship Recipients

Full-Time Faculty

Bartlett, Andrew, PT, MS, PhD

andrew bartlett    

Email: andrew.bartlett@csun.edu

Phone: 818-677-7445

Office: JD 1531

- Specializes in Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Management and Clinical Anatomy

- Certified Exercise Expert for Aging Adults

- Certified Rock Steady Boxing Coach for individuals with Parkinson's Disease

- Research interests: Multimodal exercises for individuals with Parkinson's Disease and clinical reasoning for DPT students

Beling, Janna, PT, PhD

Janna BelingEmail: janna.beling@csun.edu

Phone: 818-677-3107

Office: JD 1512

- Specializes in cardiopulmonary Physical Therapy & Physiology

- Licensed in Bone Densitometry

- Supervises International PT student elective course

- FERP Faculty

Ferreira, Paula, PT, MSC, DSc

Paula FerreiraEmail: paula.ferreira@csun.edu

Phone: 818-677-7742

Office: JD 1523

More information coming soon!

Kachingwe, Aimie, PT, DPT, EdD, OCS, FAAOMPT

Aimie KachingweEmail: aimie.kachingwe@csun.edu

Phone: 818-677-4602

Office: JD 1533

- APTA Board Certified Specialist in Orthopedic Physical Therapy

- Fellow of the Academy of Orthopedic Manual Physical Therapists

Mathiyakom, Witaya "Dan", PT, PhD

Witaya MathiyakomEmail: witaya.mathiyakom@csun.edu

Phone: 818-677-3108

Office: JD 1513B

- Biomechanist

- Specializes in human performance, movement science, and therapeutic modalities

- Specializes in orthopaedic physical therapy

Phillips, Beth, PT, DPA

Beth PhillipsEmail: beth.phillips@csun.edu

Phone: 818-677-2048

Office: JD 1537A

-PT Department Chair

- Anatomist

- Teaches Administration, Business, and Professionalism in PT

Roller, Peggy, PT, MS, DPT

Peggy RollerEmail: peggy.roller@csun.edu

Phone: 818-677-4684

Office:JD 1521

- Specializes in neurologic physical therapy, balance and vestibular rehabilitation

- Editor and chapter author for the textbook Neurological Rehabilitation

- PT Department Graduate Coordinator

Stewart, Myra, PT, DPT

Photo Coming Soon!     

Email: myra.stewart@csun.edu

Phone: 818-677-6868

Office: JD 1529