2017 Graduates

We cordially invite you to attend the Department of Kinesiology CSU Northridge's graduation celebration for May 2017 graduates.

Location: Redwood Hall, Matadome/East Lobby
Date/Time: Tuesday, May 9 / 12:00-1:00 p.m.
All graduating students (UNDERGRADUATE AND GRADUATE) that will be participating in the Spring 2017 commencement ceremony are invited (Fall 2016 graduates or graduating Spring 2017 and Summer 2017).

Scholarships and Awards

Dean's Graduate Award & America Kinesiology Association Masters Award - Scott Amiss (Presenter: Dr. Kim Henige)


HHD CSUN Wolfson Award - Alexis Maglalang (Presenter: Dr. Steven Loy)


The Norman Cutler Graduate Leadership Award - Danica M. Tolentino (Presenter: Dr. Teri Todd)


Dean's Undergraduate Award - Kirsten George (Presenter: Dr. Sean Flanagan)


The Marian Cutler & Lucille Grubman Outstanding Graduate Research Award - Takuto Fujii (Presenter: Dr. Teri Todd)


The Arnett Scholarship - Frances Warner (Presenter: Dr. Konstantinos Vrongistinos)


The Leslie & Terry Cutler Scholarship - Travis Watkins (Presenter: Dr. Teri Todd)


Laurence & Ethel Young Scholarship - Julie Haake

No picture available