Health Sciences

  • Health Sciences Faculty

    Department of Health Sciences

  • Public Health Faculty

    Public Health

  • Health Administration Faculty

    Health Administration

  • Radiologic Sciences Faculty

    Radiologic Sciences

  • Health Sciences students working in radiology lab

    Department of Health Sciences - Radiologic Sciences

  • Faculty on stage at graduate hooding ceremony

    Graduate Hooding Ceremony

  • Faculty at graduate hooding ceremony

    Graduate Hooding

  • Faculty and staff at undergraduate reception

    Undergraduate Reception

  • Graduates decorated caps & Matador statue

    Department of Health Sciences

  • Health Sciences Department Staff and Chair

    Health Sciences Department Staff & Chair

Lecturers

Professor Adams

  Crystal Adams
  Lecturer
  Email: crystal.adams@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Alhiyari  Yazeed Alhiyari  
  Lecturer
  Email:
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration & Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Stephanie Alvarado
  Stephanie Alvarado
  Teaching Assistant
  Email: stephanie.alvarado.393@my.csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health 


No Image Available  Amy Bellomy
  Lecturer
  Email: amy.bellomy@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Binesh  Nader Binesh
  Lecturer
  Email:
  Office: JD-1511
  Program: Radiologic Sciences
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Brady  Keith Brady
  Lecturer
  Email:
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

Professor Bruse

  Michael Bruse
  Lecturer
  Email: michael.bruse@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours 

Professor Chaudhari

  Lisa Chaudhari
  Lecturer
  Email: lisa.chaudhari@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Cianci  Damon Cianci
  Lecturer
  Email: damon.cianci.19@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Danielle Co
  Danielle Co
  Teaching Assistant
  Email: danielleerika.co.523@my.csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health 


Professor Cohen  Susan Cohen
  Lecturer
  Email:
  Office: JD-2526
  Program: Health Administration & Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

Professor Coleman

  Iisha Coleman
  Lecturer
  Email: iisha.coleman@csun.edu
  Office: JD-1509
  Program: Radiologic Sciences
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


No Image  Robert Doyle
  Lecturer
  Email: robert.doyle@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Edmonds  Robin Edmonds
  Lecturer
  Email: 
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Farber  Randy Farber
  Lecturer
  Email: randy.farber@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration & Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Fedortsova  Nadia (Nadejda) Fedortsova
  Lecturer
  Email: nadia.fedortsova@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

Professor Fliegelman  Dennis Fliegelman
  Lecturer
  Email: dennis.fliegelman@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Friedman  Julie Friedman
  Lecturer
  Email: julie.friedman@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Goodman  Jeffrey Goodman
  Lecturer
  Email: jeffrey.goodman@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Guihama  Joy Guihama
  Lecturer
  Email: joy.guihama@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Gundry  Adrienne Gundry
  Lecturer
  Email: adrienne.gundry@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Gutierrez  Miguel-Angel Gutierrez
  Lecturer
  Email: miguel.gutierrez@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


No Image Available   Jacqueline Hansen
  Lecturer
  Email: jacqueline.hansen@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Hearn  James Hearn
  Lecturer
  Email: james.hearn@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours 


Professor Hidalgo  Corey Hidalgo
  Lecturer
  Email: corey.hidalgo@csun.edu
  Office: JD-1511
  Program: Radiologic Sciences
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Jackson  Jerry Jackson
  Lecturer
  Email: jerry.jackson@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Jaffe  Fran Jaffe
  Lecturer
  Email: fran.jaffe@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Jorge  Jennifer Jorge
  Lecturer
  Email: jennifer.jorge@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Kim  Joo Kim
  Lecturer
  Email: " target="_blank">joo,
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Larson  Todd Larson
  Lecturer
  Email: todd.larson@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Maida  Carl Maida
  Lecturer
  Email: carl.maida@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Marquard-Tormey  Janet Marquard-Tormey
  Lecturer
  Email: jan.marquard@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


No Image Available  Bryan McQueen
  Lecturer
  Email: bryan.mcqueen@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Nakelsky  Shoshanna Nakelsky
  Lecturer
  Email: shoshanna.nakelsky@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Neiberg  Karen Neiberg
  Lecturer
  Email: karen.neiberg.262@csun.edu
  Office: JD-1511
  Program: Radiologic Sciences
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Novosel  Joni Novosel
  Lecturer
  Email: joni.novosel@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Stephanie Nunes  Stephanie Nunes
  Lecturer
  Email: stephanie.nunes.516@my.csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health 



Professor Oksuzyan  Sona Oksuzyan
  Lecturer
  Email: sona.oksuzyan@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Oppenberg  Andrew Oppenberg
  Lecturer
  Email: andrew.oppenberg@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Parks  Robyn Parks
  Lecturer
  Email: robyn.parks@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Peace  Renee Peace
  Lecturer
  Email: renee.peace@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Quezada  Edmundo Quezada
  Lecturer
  Email: edmundo.quezada@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Radiologic Sciences
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Christopher Rogers  Christopher Rogers
  Lecturer
  Email: christopher.rogers@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Rusch  Cathy Rusch
  Lecturer
  Email: cathy.rusch@csun.edu
  Office: JD-2526
  Program: Health Administration & Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Salazar  Jose Salazar
  Lecturer
  Email: jose.salazar@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Sandoval  Alejandra Sandoval
  Lecturer
  Email: alejandra.sandoval.36@my.csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Sepsis  Peter Sepsis
  Lecturer
  Email: peter.sepsis@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Sherman  James Sherman
  Lecturer
  Email: james.sherman@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Sorensen  Ronald Sorensen
  Lecturer
  Email: ronald.sorensen@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Spinello  Elio Spinello
  Lecturer
  Email: elio.spinello@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Stumpf  Steven Stumpf
  Lecturer
  Email: steven.stumpf@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Prof. Toruno  Ruth Toruno
  Lecturer
  Email: ruth.toruno.978@my.csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Valdez  Carla (Mary) Valdez
  Lecturer
  Email: mary.valdez@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Vergel De Dios  Vir-Iaesta Vergel De Dios
  Lecturer
  Email: viriaesta.vergeldedios@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Steven Vetrone
  Steven Vetrone
  Teaching Assistant
  Email: steven.vetrone.596@my.csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health 


Professor Walter  Lauren Walter
  Lecturer
  Email: lauren.walter@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

  
Professor Wicks  Tanya Wicks
  Lecturer
  Email: tanya.wicks@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Williams  Joy Williams
  Lecturer
  Email: joy.c.williams@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


Professor Winkelman  Craig Winkelman
  Lecturer
  Email: craig.winkelman@csun.edu
  Office: Laurel Hall
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours