Health Sciences

  • Health Sciences Faculty

    Department of Health Sciences

  • Public Health Faculty

    Public Health

  • Health Administration Faculty

    Health Administration

  • Radiologic Sciences Faculty

    Radiologic Sciences

  • Department Chair and Staff Members

    Health Sciences Department Chair & Staff

  • Health Sciences students working in radiology lab

    Department of Health Sciences - Radiologic Sciences

  • Faculty on stage at graduate hooding ceremony

    Graduate Hooding Ceremony

  • Faculty at graduate hooding ceremony

    Graduate Hooding

  • Faculty and staff at undergraduate reception

    Undergraduate Reception

  • Graduates decorated caps & Matador statue

    Department of Health Sciences

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Abrishami

  

  Doris
 Abrishami
  Assistant Professor
  Email:
  Telephone: (818) 677-6976
  Office: JD-3529
  Program: Radiologic Sciences
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 Dr. Augustin 
  Frankline "Frankie" Augustin

  Associate Professor
  Email: fa@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-4250
  Office: JD-2532
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

 Dr. Bahr

  Kaitlin Bahr
  Associate Professor
  Email: kaitlin.bahr@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7929
  Office: JD-2554
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

 Dr. Benjamin

  Stephanie Benjamin
  Associate Professor
  Email: stephanie.benjamin@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-6415
  Office: JD-2546
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

 Dr. Bhavsar

  Grishma Bhavsar
  Assistant Professor
  Email: grishma.bhavsar@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7369
  Office: JD-2526
  Program: Health Administration 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

 Dr. Blackman

  Kacie Blackman
  Assistant Professor
  Email: kacie.blackman@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-4918
  Office: Lilac Hall
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Dr. Burke-Winkelman

 

  Sloane Burke-Winkelman
  Professor
  Email: sloane.burke@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2997
  Office: JD-3537
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

 Dr. Chu

  Lawrence Chu
  Associate Professor
  Email: lawrence.chu@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2485
  Office: JD-2534
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

 Dr. Chung

  Stephan (Kyusuk) Chung
  Professor
  Email: stephan.chung@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-3050
  Office: JD-2540
  Program: Health Administration 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Dr. Duarte

 

  Stephen Duarte
  Associate Professor
  Email: stephen.duarte@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-5254
  Office: JD-3350
  Program: Health Administration 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Dr. Ebin

 

  Vicki Ebin
  Professor
  Email: vicki.ebin@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7053
  Office: JD-2542
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Dr. Efrat 

  Merav Efrat
  Associate Professor
  Email: merav.efrat@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7052
  Office: JD-3535
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Dr. Emetu

 

  Bobbie (Roberta) Emetu
  Assistant Professor
  Email: bobbie.emetu@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7607
  Office: JD-3348
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Dr. Esparza

 

  Salvador Esparza
  Associate Professor
  Email: salvador.esparza@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7927
  Office: JD-2538
  Program: Health Administration & Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 



Dr. Forster

  Myriam Forster
  Assistant Professor
  Email: myriam.forster@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7039
  Office: JD-2548
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Dr. Kwan

 

  Patty (Patchareeya) Kwan
  Assistant Professor
  Email: patty.kwan@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-6992
  Office: JD-2550
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Professor Little

  Jennifer Little
  Assistant Professor
  Email: jennifer.little@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-5256
  Office: JD-2527
  Program: Radiologic Sciences
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Professor Madjzoob

 

  Gretta Madjzoob
  Full-Time Lecturer
  Email: gretta.madjzoob@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2343
  Office: JD-2552
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 


Dr. Malec


  
Brian Malec
  Professor
  Email: 
  Telephone: (818) 677-3143
  Office: JD-2530
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours


 

Dr. Pullen

 

  Carrie Pullen
  Assistant Professor
  Email: carrie.pullen@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2015
  Office: JD-2547
  Program: Health Administration 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Dr. Rainisch

 

  Bethany Rainisch
  Associate Professor
  Email: bethany.rainisch@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2341
  Office: JD-3533
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Dr. Rubino

 

  Louis Rubino
  Department Chair & Professor
  Email: louis.rubino@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7257
  Office: JD-2500
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details

  

 

Dr. Saunders-Russell

 

  Carmen Saunders-Russell
  Assistant Professor
  Email: carmen.saunders@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-6977
  Office: JD-3531
  Program: Health Administration 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Dr. Sawyer

  

  Mirna Sawyer
  Assistant Professor
  Email: mirna.sawyer@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7610
  Office: JD-2544
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Professor Slechta

 

  Anita Slechta
  Professor
  Email: anita.slechta@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2475
  Office: JD-2507
  Program: Radiologic Sciences
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours 

 

 

Dr. Spear

 

  Suzanne Spear
  Assistant Professor
  Email: suzanne.spear@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-6991
  Office: JD-2501
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 


Dr. Toledo-Corral

 

  Claudia Toledo-Corral
  Assistant Professor
  Email: claudia.toledo-corral@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-4937
  Office: Lilac Hall, Room 108
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Dr. Yi

 

  Jenny Yi
  Professor
  Email: jenny.yi@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7930
  Office: JD-3527
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Dr. Young

 

  Kathleen Young
  Professor
  Email: kathleen.young@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-4725
  Office: JD-2536
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours