Health Sciences

  • 001 Dept of Health Sciences (1128 x 330).png

    Department of Health Sciences

  • 002 Public Health (1128 x 330).png

    Public Health

  • 003 Health Administration (1128 x 330).png

    Health Administration

  • 004 Radiologic Sciences (1128 x 330).png

    Radiologic Sciences

  • Health Sciences students working in radiology lab

    Department of Health Sciences - Radiologic Sciences

Full-Time Faculty

Doris Abrishami

  Associate Professor
  Email: 
  Telephone: (818) 677-6976
  Office: JD-3529
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

Frankline "Frankie" Augustin

  Professor
  Email: 
  Telephone: (818) 677-4250
  Office: JD-2532
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

  

Kaitin Bahr

  Associate Professor
  Email: 
  Telephone: (818) 677-7929
  Office: JD-2542
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Stephanie Benjamin

  Professor
  Email: 
  Telephone: (818) 677-6415
  Office: JD-2530
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

Grisham P Bhavsar

  Associate Professor
  Email: grishma.bhavsar@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7369
  Office: JD-2548
  Program: Health Administration 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Kacie Blackman

  Assistant Professor
  Email: kacie.blackman@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-4918
  Office: Lilac Hall, Room 110
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Sloane Burke-Winkelman

  Professor
  Email: sloane.burke@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2997
  Office: JD-3537
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Lawrence Chu

  Professor
  Email: lawrence.chu@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2485
  Office: JD-2534
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Stephan (Kyusuk) Chung

  Professor
  Email: stephan.chung@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-3050
  Office: JD-2540
  Program: Health Administration 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Vicki Ebin

  Professor
  Email: vicki.ebin@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7053
  Office: JD-2515
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Merav Efrat

 

  Professor
  Email: merav.efrat@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7052
  Office: JD-3535
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Bobbie (Roberta) Emetu

  

  Associate Professor
  Email: bobbie.emetu@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7607
  Office: JD-3533
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

Salvador Esparza

  Professor
  Email: salvador.esparza@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7927
  Office: JD-2515
  Program: Health Administration & Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Myriam Forster

  Associate Professor
  Email: myriam.forster@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7039
  Office: JD-3348
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Patty (Patchareeya) Kwan

  Associate Professor
  Email: patty.kwan@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-6992
  Office: JD-2538
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

Jennifer Little

  Assistant Professor
  Email: jennifer.little@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-5256
  Office: JD-2527
  Program: Radiologic Sciences
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Gretta Madjzoob

  Full-Time Lecturer
  Email: gretta.madjzoob@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2343
  Office: JD-2552
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Brian Malec

  Professor
  Email: brian.malec@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-3143
  Office: JD-2515
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Jennifer Newman

  Assistant Professor
  Office: JD2546
  Email: jennifer.newman@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7476
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Carrie Pullen

https://www.csun.edu/sites/default/files/styles/medium/public/Carrie.png?itok=tanR2Szs

  Associate Professor
  Email: carrie.pullen@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2015
  Office: JD-2547
  Program: Health Administration 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

Bethany Rainisch

  Department Chair and Professor
  Email: bethany.rainisch@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2341
  Office: JD-2500
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Christopher Rogers

  Assistant Professor
  Email:
  Telephone: (818) 677-5254
  Office: JD-3350
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hour

Louis Rubino

  Professor
  Email: louis.rubino@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7257
  Office: JD-3527
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details

  

Carmen Saunders-Russell

  Assistant Professor
  Email: 
  Telephone: (818) 677-6977
  Office: JD-3531
  Program: Health Administration 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Mirna Sawyer

  Associate Professor
  Email: 
  Telephone: (818) 677-7610

  Office: JD-2544
  Program: Public Health 

  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

Anita Slechta

  Professor
  Email: anita.slechta@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2475
  Office: JD-2507
  Program: Radiologic Sciences
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours 

Suzanne Spear

  Associate Professor
  Email: suzanne.spear@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-6991
  Office: JD-2501
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Claudia Toledo-Corral

  Assistant Professor
  Email: claudia.toledo-corral@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-4937
  Office: Lilac Hall, Room 108
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Jenny Yi

  Professor
  Email: jenny.yi@csun.edu
  Telephone:
  Office: JD-3527
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Kathleen Young

  Professor
  Email: kathleen.young@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-4725
  Office: JD-2536
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours