Health Sciences

  • 001 Dept of Health Sciences (1128 x 330).png

    Department of Health Sciences

  • 002 Public Health (1128 x 330).png

    Public Health Full-time Faculty

  • Master_of_Public_Health_CHE_2023.png

    Master of Public Health C.H.E. 2023 Cohort!

  • Master_of_Public_Health_TsengCHE_2023.png

    Master of Public Health Tseng C.H.E. 2023 Cohort!

  • Master_of_Public_Health_EPI_2023.png

    Master of Public Health A.E. 2023 Cohort!

  • AB_JO_SA_Conference.png

    Master of Public Health Students at the APHA Conference 2023!

  • 003 Health Administration (1128 x 330).png

    Health Administration Full-time Faculty

  • Master_of_Science_in_Health_Administration_2023.png

    Master of Science in Health Administration 2023 Cohort!

  • ACHE_2023_Winners.png

    MHA: ACHE College Bowl 2023 Winners!

  • 004 Radiologic Sciences (1128 x 330).png

    Radiologic Sciences Full-time Faculty

  • Health Sciences students working in radiology lab

    Radiologic Sciences Students in Lab

  • rs-ca-societyofradtech-84thannualconference.png

    RS students at California Society of Radiologic Technologist's 84th annual conference

  • rs-website-banner-photo.png

    Congratulations to the RS Class of 2023!

  • rs-stu-fac-conference-lv-2024.png

    RS Students Attend a Conference

  • 50thann-padillafam-speakers.png

    Senator Padilla and Mrs. Angela Padilla at 50th Anniversary Gala!

Full-Time Faculty

Abrishami, Doris - Radiologic Sciences

https://www.csun.edu/sites/default/files/AbrishamiD_1.png

 Title: Associate Professor
 Office Phone: (818) 677-6976
 Office Location: JD-2507

Little, Jennifer - Radiologic Sciences

  Tittle: Associate Professor
  Email: jennifer.little@csun.edu
  Office Phone: (818) 677-5256
  Office Location: JD-2527
  Program: Radiologic Sciences
  Click here to view more details & office hours. 

Slechta, Anita - Radiologic Sciences

  Professor
  Email: anita.slechta@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2475
  Office: JD-2507
  Program: Radiologic Sciences
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours 

Augustin, Frankline "Frankie" - Health Administration

  Professor
  Email: fa@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-4250
  Office: JD-2532
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours
 

 

  

Bhavsar, Grisham P - Health Administration

  Professor
  Email: grishma.bhavsar@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7369
  Office: JD-2548
  Program: Health Administration 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours
 

 

Chung, Stephan (Kyusuk) - Health Administration

  Professor
  Email: stephan.chung@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-3050
  Office: JD-2540
  Program: Health Administration 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Esparza, Salvador - Health Administration & Public Health

  Professor
  Email: salvador.esparza@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7927
  Office: JD-2515
  Program: Health Administration & Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Newman, Jennifer - Health Administration

  Assistant Professor
  Office: JD2546
  Email: jennifer.newman@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7476
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Rubino, Louis - Health Administration

  Professor
  Email: louis.rubino@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7257
  Office: JD-3527
  Program: Health Administration
  Click Profile for More Details

  

Pullen, Carrie - Health Administration

https://www.csun.edu/sites/default/files/styles/medium/public/Carrie.png?itok=tanR2Szs

  Associate Professor
  Email: carrie.pullen@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2015
  Office: JD-2547
  Program: Health Administration 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

Saunders-Russell, Carmen - Health Administration

  Associate Professor
  Email: carmen.saunders@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-6977
  Office: JD-3531
  Program: Health Administration 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Bahr, Kaitlin - Public Health

  Professor
  Email: kaitlin.bahr@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7929
  Office: JD-2542
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Benjamin, Stephanie - Public Health

  Professor
  Email: stephanie.benjamin@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-6415
  Office: JD-2530
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

Blackman, Kacie - Public Health

  Associate Professor
  Email: kacie.blackman@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-4918
  Office: Lilac Hall, Room 110
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours
 

Burke-Winkelman, Sloane - Public Health

  Professor
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours
 
 

Chu, Lawrence - Public Health

  Professor
  Email: lawrence.chu@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2485
  Office: JD-2534
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Ebin, Vicki - Public Health

  Professor
  Email: vicki.ebin@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7053
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Emetu, Bobbie (Roberta) - Public Health

  Professor

  Email: bobbie.emetu@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7607
  Office: JD-3533
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

Forster, Myriam - Public Health

  Associate Professor
  Email: myriam.forster@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7039
  Office: JD-3348
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Kwan, Patty (Patchareeya) - Public Health

  Professor
  Email: patty.kwan@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-6992
  Office: JD-2538
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

Madjzoob, Gretta - Public Health

  Full-Time Lecturer
  Email: gretta.madjzoob@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2343
  Office: JD-2552
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Rainisch, Bethany - Public Health

  Department Chair and Professor
  Email: bethany.rainisch@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-2341
  Office: JD-2500
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

 

Rogers, Christopher - Public Health

  Assistant Professor
  Email: christopher.rogers@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-5254
  Office: JD-3350
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hour

Sawyer, Mirna - Public Health

  Associate Professor
  Email: mirna.sawyer@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7610

  Office: JD-2544
  Program: Public Health 

  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

Spear, Suzanne - Public Health

  Professor
  Email: suzanne.spear@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-6991
  Office: JD-2501
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Toledo-Corral, Claudia - Public Health

  Associate Professor
  Email: claudia.toledo-corral@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-4937
  Office: Lilac Hall, Room 108
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Yi, Jenny - Public Health

  Professor
  Email: jenny.yi@csun.edu
  Telephone:
  Office: JD-3527
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Young, Kathleen - Public Health

  Professor
  Email: kathleen.young@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-4725
  Office: JD-2536
  Program: Public Health 
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours

 

Efrat, Merav - Human Lactation

 

  Professor
  Email: merav.efrat@csun.edu
  Telephone: (818) 677-7052
  Office: JD-3535
  Program: Public Health
  Click Profile for More Details & Office Hours