• foundation-board

    Community Leaders Supporting CSUN’s Mission

Foundation Board

Foundation Officers

Robert Myman ’67, Foundation Board Chair
Founding Partner, Myman Greenspan Fineman Fox Rosenberg & Light LLP

Dianne F. Harrison
University President

Robert D. Gunsalus, Foundation President
Vice President, University Advancement

Ira N. Unterman, Foundation Secretary & Chief Financial Officer
Assistant Vice President for Resource Management, University Advancement


Alan I. Abramson '66
President, B&A Management Corporation

Honey K. Amado
Appellate Law Specialist, Law Offices of Honey Kessler Amado

Ivan L. Axelrod ’72
Chief Operating Officer, Provident Financial Management

Maite I. Baur
Head of Insurance Investments, Farmers Group, Inc.

Cindy L. Chernow ’78, MA ’91
President & Chief Executive Officer, Chernow Consulting

Leslie S. Cutler
Retired Chancellor & Provost for Health Affairs, University of Connecticut

Dennis J. DeYoung '87
Certified Financial Planner & Branch Manager, Financial West Group

Colin J. Donahue MPA '09
Vice President, Administration & Finance/University Chief Financial Officer

David W. Fleming Hon.D '09
Retired Attorney

Charles ‘Chuck’ B. Gilbert ’86
Chief Executive Officer, Gilbert Consulting Group, LLC

Bryan A. Green ’94
President & Chief Executive Officer, Advantage Fitness Products

Wendy J. Greuel
Executive in Residence & Strategic Advisor

John J. Harris ’72
Retired Executive Vice President, Nestle Waters

Ruth A. Harris
Retired CSUN Lecturer

Paul S. Jennings '85
Owner & Chief Executive Officer, PCS Development

Cary Lefton
Chief Executive Officer, Agora Realty and Management Inc.

George S. Leis ’81
President, Montecito Bank and Trust

Barbara L. Levy ’74
Former Accountant, Arthur Young & Co.

David Malone ‘81
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Bank of Hope

Patricia A. Maloney ‘80
Principal Director for Joint Operational Programs, The Aerospace Corporation 

Diane S. Manzella ‘71
CSUN Professor Emeritus & Co-Founder of Gardner Manzella, Inc.

Rose Merida
Vice President, CSUN Associated Students (Student Representative)

Ronald G. Myhan '77
Chief Financial Officer, Farmers Insurance Exchange

Beverly K. Ntagu
President, CSUN Associated Students (Student Representative)

Carson E. Schreiber '68
Retired Music Industry Executive and Radio Personality

Mary-Pat Stein
Faculty President (Faculty Representative)

Stella Z. Theodoulou
Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

Milton G. Valera ’68
President, National Notary Foundation

Keith E. Weaver ’96, MPA ’07
Executive Vice President, Global Policy & External Affairs, Sony Pictures Entertainment

Irving 'Irv' Zakheim ’72
Owner, Zak Designs

Susana Ziarati
Vice President and Personal Banking Manager, Wells Fargo

Emeriti Directors

Marlene F. Bane
Retired President & Chief Executive Officer, Marlene Bane Associates

Wayne-Kent A. Bradshaw
President & Chief Operating Officer, Broadway Federal Bank

Gary C. Dickey ’72
Retired Audit Partner, Deloitte

David W. Fleming Hon.D '09
Retired Attorney

Michael J. Grobstein ’65
Retired Partner, Crowe Horwath

Howard E. Haller ’69
Founder & Chief Enlightenment Officer, The Leadership Success Institute

F. Anthony Kurtz ’63
Retired CPA

Philip S. Magaram Hon.D ’03
Senior Partner, Valensi Rose, PLC

Hon. Georgia L. Mercer
Retired Trustee, Los Angeles Community College District

Manfred Mosk
President, Technomedics Management & Systems, Inc.

Charles H. Noski ’73, MS ’95, Hon.D. ’07
Partner, Anipaige Consulting 

Sanford P. Paris
Owner, Paris Industrial Parks

Anthony J. Partipilo ’69
America's Criminal Defense Group

Joy N. Picus
Former Los Angeles City Council Member

J. D. ‘Dave’ Power III Hon.D. ’99
Founder, J.D. Power and Associates

Robert J. Rawitch ’67
Retired Executive Vice President, Winner & Associates

Milton G. Valera ’68
President, National Notary Foundation