Foundation

  • Oviatt Library

Board Meeting Schedule

Public Notice of Board Meetings for Fiscal 2023-24

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • June 20, 2024 (Thursday) 4:00 pm. Skirball Cultural Center
  • March 6, 2024 (Wednesday) 3:00 pm. Orchard Conference Center Agenda
  • October 19, 2023 (Thursday) 3:00 pm. University Student Union - Lakeview Terrace Agenda

STANDING COMMITTEES

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

AUDIT COMMITTEE

  • September 20, 2023 (Wednesday) 11:00 am. Via Zoom Teleconference (669-900-6833) Agenda

BOARD MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

  • February 22, 2024 (Thursday) 3:00 pm. Via Zoom Teleconference (669-900-6833) Agenda
  • September 28, 2023 (Thursday) 3:00 pm. Via Zoom Teleconference (669-900-6833) Agenda

DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

  • February 14, 2024 (Wednesday) 3:00 pm. Via Zoom Teleconference (669-900-6833) Agenda
  • October 5, 2023 (Thursday) 3:00 pm. Via Zoom Teleconference (669-900-6833) Agenda

ENGAGEMENT COMMITTEE

FINANCE & INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

  • February 27, 2024 (Tuesday) 3:30 pm. Via Zoom Teleconference (669-900-6833) Agenda
  • February 13, 2024 (Tuesday) 3:00 pm. Via Zoom Teleconference (669-900-6833) Agenda
  • January 16, 2024 (Tuesday) 3:00 pm. Via Zoom Teleconference (669-900-6833) Agenda 
  • December 20, 2023 (Wednesday) 3:00 pm. Via Zoom Teleconference (669-900-6833) Agenda
  • November 14, 2023 (Tuesday) 3:00 pm. Via Zoom Teleconference (669-900-6833) Agenda
  • August 24, 2023 (Thursday) 2:00 pm. Via Zoom Teleconference (669-900-6833) Agenda

 GIFT ACCEPTANCE COMMITTEE

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Public comment: Individuals wishing to appear before the Board of Directors or a standing committee to make public comment must provide written notice to the Secretary two (2) working days preceding the regularly scheduled meeting, stating the subject and reason for the appearance. The Chair determines and announces any reasonable restrictions upon such presentations, including the total amount of time allocated for public comment on particular issues and/or for each speaker.  Written notice to the Secretary may be sent to foundation@csun.edu with “Public Comment as the subject line.

 

  •