The following table lists the Tseng College staff members in alphabetical order by last name. If you can't find the staff member you are looking for, please contact us directly.

The Tseng College
California State University, Northridge
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-mail code


* Click on the thumbnail to view a large image

Portrait Name & Contact Info

Kannan AMR

ClosePortrait of Kannan AMR
Kannan AMR
Director
Distance Learning
kannan.amr@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6706
Location: EU Office 354
Mail code: 8401

Vanessa Andrade

CloseVanessa Andrade Portrait
Vanessa Andrade
Associate Director
International Partnerships and Programs Development
vanessa.andrade@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5948
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Office 342
Mail code: 8362

Silvia Argueta

CloseSilvia Argueta Portrait
Silvia Argueta
Additional Pay Specialist
Operations
silvia.argueta@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6367
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 230
Mail code: 8352

Jasmine Arizmendi-Smith

ClosePortrait of Jasmine Arizmendi-Smith
Jasmine Arizmendi-Smith
Executive Assistant and Dean's Office Manager
Dean's Office
jasmine.arizmendismith@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5005
Fax: (818) 677-5088
Location: EU Office 300B
Mail code: 8365

Odette Arman

CloseOdette Arman Portrait
Odette Arman
Senior Programs Specialist
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
odette.arman@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6648
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 215
Mail code: 8352

Arvin Babaian

CloseArvin Babaian Portrait
Arvin Babaian
Facilities Manager
Business Operations
arvin.babaian@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4677
Location: EU Office 247
Mail code: 8401

Jessica Baltazar

ClosePortrait of Jessica Baltazar
Jessica Baltazar
Email / Marketing Communications Specialist
Marketing and Communications
jessica.baltazar@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3402
Location: EU Workstation 317
Mail code: 8383

Pankaj Bedekar

ClosePankaj Bedekar Portrait
Pankaj Bedekar
Director
Information Systems and Services
pankaj.bedekar@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2982
Location: EU Office 254
Mail code: 8402

Bryanna Benedetti-Coomber

CloseBryanna Benedetti-Coomber Portrait
Bryanna Benedetti-Coomber
Assistant to the Associate Dean
Dean's Office
bryanna.benedetti@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7517
Fax: (818) 677-4108
Location: EU Workstation 231
Mail code: 8352

John Binkley

CloseJohn Binkley Portrait
John Binkley
Associate Dean
Dean's Office
john.h.binkley@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7372
Fax: (818) 677-4108
Location: EU Office 216
Mail code: 8365

Helga Boghossian

ClosePortrait of Helga Boghossian
Helga Boghossian
Program Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
helga.boghossian@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3836
Location: EU Workstation 226
Mail code: 8352

Joy Boulos

CloseJoy Boulos Portrait
Joy Boulos
Senior Instructional Designer
Distance Learning
joy.m.boulos@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3950
Location: EU Workstation 321
Mail code: 8401

Marie-Gabrielle Brookse

CloseMarie-Gabrielle Brooks Portrait
Marie-Gabrielle Brooks
Director
Finance
mariegabrielle.brooks@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7641
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Office 243
Mail code: 8218

Brittney Brotman

ClosePortrait of Brittney Brotman
Brittney Brotman
Financial Support Assistant (EH)
Finance
brittney.brotman@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4174
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Office 240
Mail code: 8218

Yukiko Bryant

CloseYukiko Bryant Portrait
Yukiko Bryant
Residential and Student Life Services Manager
Operations
tbryant@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3304
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Office 150H
Mail code: 8306

Warren Campbell

CloseWarren Campbell Portrait
Warren Campbell
Professor of Public Administration
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
warren.campbell@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3477
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 210
Mail code: 8402

Yvonne Carrillo

CloseYvonne Carrillo Portrait
Yvonne Carrillo
Program Manager
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
yvonne.carrillo@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7646
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 212
Mail code: 8352

Jonathan Clayden

CloseJonathan Clayden Portrait
Jonathan Clayden
Director
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
jonathan.clayden@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6759
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Office 256
Mail code: 8352

Suzanne David

CloseSuzanne David Portrait
Suzanne David
eLearning Technology Manager
Distance Learning
suzanne.r.david@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6721
Location: EU Office 348
Mail code: 8401

Tiffany Dumas

CloseTiffany Dumas Portrait
Tiffany Dumas
Instructional Designer
Distance Learning
tiffany.veazie@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7708
Location: EU Workstation 322
Mail code: 8401

Fred Evans

CloseNo Image Available
Fred Evans
Special Consultant
International Partnerships
fred.evans@csun.edu
Mail code: 8365

Maria Fernandez

CloseMaria Fernandez Portrait
Maria Fernandez
Assistant Director: Instructional Design
Distance Learning
maria.fernandez.4@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6708
Location: EU Office 350
Mail code: 8401

Joyce Feucht-Haviar

CloseJoyce Feucht-Haviar Portrait
Joyce Feucht-Haviar
University Senior International Officer and Dean
Dean's Office
joyce.feucht-haviar@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5005
Fax: (818) 677-5088
Location: EU Office 300A
Mail code: 8365

Barbra Frye

CloseBarbra Frye Portrait
Barbra Frye
Instructional Designer
Distance Learning
barb.frye@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6404
Location: EU Workstation 323
Mail code: 8401

Julie Garcia

CloseJulie Garcia Portrait
Julie Garcia
Recruitment Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
julie.garcia@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5943
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 228
Mail code: 8352

Jason Gibby

CloseJason Gibby Portrait
Jason Gibby
Marketing Communications Copywriter
Marketing and Communications
jason.gibby@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2713
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 317
Mail code: 8383

Aaron Gilless

CloseAaron Gilless Portrait
Aaron Gilless
Media Technologist Coordinator
Distance Learning
aaron.gilless@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7852
Location: EU Workstation 324
Mail code: 8401

Sugeir Godoy

CloseSugeir Godoy Portrait
Sugeir Godoy
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
sugeir.godoy@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6513
Fax: (818) 677-7724
Location: EU Office 209
Mail code: 8343

Lesa Green

CloseLesa Green Portrait
Lesa Green
International Admissions Specialist
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
lesa.green@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3404
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 204
Mail code: 8343

Natalie Haban

CloseNatalie Haban Portrait
Natalie Haban
International Recruitment and External Relations Support Specialist
Program Development and External Relations
natalie.haban@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3113
Fax: (818) 677-5088
Location: EU Workstation 303
Mail code: 8365

Zachary Helsper

CloseZachary Helsper Portrait
Zachary Helsper
Programs Manager
University Access
zachary.helsper@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6984
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 208
Mail code: 8352

Mariana Hernandez

ClosePortrait of Mariana Hernandez
Mariana Hernandez
Administrative Support Specialist
Program Development
mariana.hernandez@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3269
Fax: (818) 677-6408
Location: EU Workstation 330
Mail code: 8362

Jessica Isomoto

CloseJessica Isomoto Portrait
Jessica Isomoto
International Program and Outreach Manager
International Programs and Partnerships
jessica.isomoto@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4882
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Office 150J
Mail code: 8405

Lauren Jarvis

CloseLauren Jarvis Portrait
Lauren Jarvis
Director
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
lauren.jarvis@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3272
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Office 210
Mail code: 8343

Sushma Jolly

CloseSushma Jolly Portrait
Sushma Jolly
Assistant Director: Instructional Design
Distance Learning
sushma.jolly@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2086
Location: EU Office 349
Mail code: 8401

William Jones

CloseWilliam Jones Portrait
William Jones
Senior Digital Marketing & Communications Specialist
Marketing and Communications
william.jones@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6763
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 318
Mail code: 8383

Matthew Kadota

CloseMatthew Kadota Portrait
Matthew Kadota
Events Planning and Management Coordinator
Marketing and Communications
matthew.kadota@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4618
Fax: (818) 677-5088
Location: EU Workstation 319
Mail code: 8383

Kiran Kalra

CloseKiran Kalra Portrait
Kiran Kalra
Accounts Specialist
Finance
kiran.kalra@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4835
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Workstation 238
Mail code: 8218

Bessie Karras-Lazaris

CloseBessie Karras-Lazaris Portrait
Bessie Karras-Lazaris
Academic Director, Intensive English Programs
International Programs and Partnerships
bessie.lazaris@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5938
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Office 150E
Mail code: 8405

Danielle Keesee

CloseDanielle Keesee Portrait
Danielle Keesee
International Student Information Specialist
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
danielle.g.keesee@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7482
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 205
Mail code: 8343

Helen Khusit

CloseHelen Khusit Portrait
Helen Khusit
Graphic Designer and Website Project Manager
Marketing and Communications
helen.khusit@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3125
Location: EU Workstation 315
Mail code: 8383

Jesse Knepper

CloseJesse Knepper Portrait
Jesse Knepper
Program Manager
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
jesse.knepper@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4415
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 211
Mail code: 8352

Janice Kuo

CloseJanice Esguerra Kuo Portrait
Janice Kuo
Senior eLearning Manager
Distance Learning
janice.kuo@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6403
Location: EU Workstation 325
Mail code: 8401

Breanna Kyle

ClosePortrait of Breanna Kyle
Breanna Kyle
Admissions and Registration Support Assistant
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
breanna.kyle@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3129
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 200
Mail code: 8343

Amy Lasser

CloseAmy Lasser Portrait
Amy Lasser
Program Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
amy.lasser@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7707
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 222
Mail code: 8352

Alice Lu

CloseAlice Lu Portrait
Alice Lu
Program Manager
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
alice.lu@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5635
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 209
Mail code: 8352

Nguyen Luu

CloseNguyen Luu Portrait
Nguyen Luu
Senior Financial Analyst
Finance
nguyen.luu@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2651
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Office 242
Mail code: 8218

Mona Macki

ClosePortrait of Mona_Macki
Mona Macki
Administrative Support Assistant
International Programs and Partnerships
mona.macki@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4573
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Office 150J
Mail code: 8405

Rubie Magallanes

ClosePortrait of Rubie Magallanes
Rubie Magallanes
Program Assistant
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
rubie.magallanes@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4385
Location: EU Workstation 231
Mail code: 8352

Adrine Markosyan

CloseAdrine Markosyan Portrait
Adrine Markosyan
Business Systems Analyst
Information Systems and Services
adrine.markosyan@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7628
Location: EU Workstation 236
Mail code: 8402

Elliot Maude

CloseElliott Maude Portrait
Elliott Maude
Program Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
elliott.maude@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4607
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 220
Mail code: 8365

Yvonne McDuffee

ClosePortrait of Yvonne McDuffee
Yvonne McDuffee
Program Assistant
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
yvonne.mcduffee@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3816
Location: EU Workstation 225
Mail code: 8352

Caroline Miranda

CloseCaroline Miranda Portrait
Caroline Miranda
Public Relations Project Manager
Marketing and Communications
caroline.miranda@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4852
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 308
Mail code: 8383

Linda Moody

CloseLinda Moody Portrait
Linda Moody
Assistant Dean for Program Development
Program Development
linda.moody@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6764
Fax: (818) 677-6408
Location: EU Office 341
Mail code: 8362

Lisa Moon

ClosePortrait of Lisa Moon
Lisa Moon
Student Accounting & Financial Analyst
Finance
lisa.moon@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6989
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Workstation 239
Mail code: 8218

Susana Nieto

CloseSusana Nieto Portrait
Susana Nieto
International Application Specialist
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
susana.nieto@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2626
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 202
Mail code: 8343

Alejandra Nunez

CloseAlejandra Nunez Portrait
Alejandra Nunez
Program Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
alejandra.nunez@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6146
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 232
Mail code: 8352

Brenna O'Connor

CloseBrenna O'Connor Portrait
Brenna O'Connor
Registration & Admissions Support Assistant
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
brenna.oconnor@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6684
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 201
Mail code: 8343

Marilluvia O'Daniel

CloseMarilluvia O'Daniel Portrait
Marilluvia O'Daniel
Admissions & Registration Specialist
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
marilluvia.o'daniel@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6539
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 200
Mail code: 8343

Cindy Padilla

CloseNo Image Available
Cindy Padilla
Evaluator
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
cindy.padilla.52@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7642
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 203
Mail code: 8343

Karen Pak

CloseKaren Pak Portrait
Karen Pak
Executive Director of Business Operations and Finance
karen.pak@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2643
Fax: (818) 677-3819
Location: EU Office 245
Mail code: 8218

Michael Paloma

CloseMichael Paloma Portrait
Michael Paloma
Human Resources Analyst
Human Resources
michael.paloma@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5010
Fax: (818) 677-3819
Location: EU Office 244
Mail code: 8218

Rayjann Patao

CloseRayjann Patao Portrait
Rayjann Patao
Information Systems and Support Specialist
Information Systems and Services
rayjann.patao@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3133
Location: EU Workstation 234
Mail code: 8402

Me'Laine Pemberton

CloseMe'Laine Pemberton Portrait
Me'Laine Pemberton
Administrative Support Coordinator
Dean's Office
melaine.pemberton@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6775
Fax: (818) 677-5088
Location: EU Workstation 301
Mail code: 8365

Paul Phung

ClosePaul Phung Portrait
Paul Phung
Web Developer
Marketing and Communications
paul.phung@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7706
Location: EU Workstation 316
Mail code: 8383

Jasvelyn Pina

ClosePortrait of Jasvelyn Pina
Jasvelyn Pina
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
jasvelyn.pina@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2678
Fax: (818) 677-7724
Location: EU Office 208
Mail code: 8343

Boris Polotzek

CloseBoris Polotzek Portrait
Boris Polotzek
Outreach & International Programs Manager
International Programs and Partnerships
boris.polotzek@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4726
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Office 150M
Mail code: 8306

Julia Potter

CloseJulia Potter Portrait
Julia Potter
Director of External Relations & Special University Projects, CSUN
Program Development and External Sales
julia.potter@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2965
Location: EU Office 300E
Mail code: 8365

Jorge Ramirez

CloseJorge Ramirez Portrait
Jorge Ramirez
Financial Aid Manager
Financial Aid
jorge.ramirez@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2465
Fax: (818) 677-7724
Location: EU Office 210
Mail code: 8343

Jessie Revlin

CloseJessie Revlin Portrait
Jessie Revlin
Director
Marketing and Communications
jessie.revlin@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4397
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Office 320
Mail code: 8383

Hilda Reyes

CloseNo Image Available
Hilda Reyes
Senior Graphic Designer
Marketing and Communications
reyesh@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5037
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 314
Mail code: 8383

Joe Rodriguez

CloseJoe Rodriguez Portrait
Joe Rodriguez
Student Recruitment/Business Development Manager
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
joe.rodriguez@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3909
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 214
Mail code: 8352

Karen Sabourin

CloseKaren Sabourin Portrait
Karen Sabourin
Associate Director
Marketing and Communications
karen.sabourin@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6941
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Office 318
Mail code: 8383

Alma Santiago

CloseAlma Santiago Portrait
Alma Santiago
Student Accounts Specialist
Finance
alma.santiago@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3922
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Office 240
Mail code: 8218

Amy Santiago

ClosePortrait of Amy Santiago
Amy Santiago
Admissions and Registration Lead
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
amy.santiago@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5045
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Office 203
Mail code: 8343

Saira Shah

ClosePortrait of Saira Shah
Saira Shah
Program Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
saira.shah@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 227
Mail code: 8352

Sherry Sidick

CloseSherry Sidick Portrait
Sherry Sidick
Associate Director of External Relations
Program Development and External Sales
sherry.sidick@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3217
Location: EU Office 343
Mail code: 8362

Yvonne Tang

CloseYvonne Tang Portrait
Yvonne Tang
Information Systems & Data Analyst
Information Systems and Services
yvonne.tang@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7422
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Workstation 235
Mail code: 8402

Rika Toyama-Gaines

CloseRika Toyama-Gaines Portrait
Rika Toyama-Gaines
Art Director
Marketing and Communications
rika.toyama@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3319
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Office 321
Mail code: 8383

Marcella Tyler

CloseMarcella Tyler Portrait
Marcella Tyler
Executive Director, Program Advancement
Dean's Office
marcella.tyler@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3979
Fax: (818) 677-5088
Location: EU Office 300F
Mail code: 8365

Ayda Vardumyan

CloseAyda Vardumyan Portrait
Ayda Vardumyan
Associate Director
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
ayda.vardumyan@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7649
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Office 204
Mail code: 8343