ECS Main Menu

  • About us

Office of the Dean

 
Houssam Toutanji, Ph.D.Dean (818) 677-4501
Kathleen Pohl Assistant to the Dean (818) 677-4501 kpohl@csun.edu
Robert G. Ryan, Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the Dean (818) 677-2183 robert.ryan@csun.edu
Teri Alvarado Assistant to the Associate Dean (818) 677-2183
teri.alvarado@csun.edu
Magda Azouz Director of Finance and Operations (818) 677-3435
magda.azouz@csun.edu
Alex Head Financial & Operations Analyst
(818) 677-5500 alex.head@csun.edu
Heather Lake
Director of Development (818) 677-3850
heather.lake@csun.edu
Carolina Franco-Ardaghi Assistant to the Director of Development (818) 677-6078carolina.franco-ardaghi@csun.edu
Abhijit Mukherjee
Special Assistant to the Dean (818) 677-6448
abhijit.mukherjee@csun.edu
Ani Stepanyan SOLAR Coordinator Specialist (818) 677-7778 ani.stepanyan@csun.edu

College of Engineering and Computer Science
California State University, Northridge
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8295
(818) 677-4501