ECS Main Menu

  • banner 4
  • Prosthetic Arm Team Banner Photo
  • banner 2
  • banner 3
  • banner 5

About the College of Engineering and Computer Science

The College of Engineering and Computer Science at California State University, Northridge is where innovators gather and leaders are cultivated. The College consists of five departments: Civil Engineering and Construction Management, Computer Science, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Manufacturing Systems Engineering and Management, and Mechanical Engineering. The College serves undergraduates nine majors in Civil Engineering, Construction Management, Computer Engineering, Computer Information Technology, Computer Science, Electrical Engineering, Engineering Management Technology, Manufacturing Systems Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering. The College also offers graduate students ten Master's degree programs: Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Electrical Engineering, Engineering Management, Manufacturing Systems Engineering, Materials Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Software Engineering, Construction Management, and Structural Engineering.



Computer Science
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Manufacturing Systems Engineering & Management