Civil Engineering

  • civil engineering students and faculty looking at schematics, civil engineering design project

    Civil Engineering and Construction Management

  • civil engineering students with design project model

    Civil Engineering and Construction Management

  • civil engineering students and faculty group photo

    Civil Engineering and Construction Management

Lecturers

Alwehaidah, Nasser, Ph.D., P.E.

Program – Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics 
Email – nasser.alwehaidah@csun.edu

Office – JD 3338
Phone – (818) 677-6398 
Fax – (818) 677-5810

Office Hours: MW 9:30 - 11:00 AM or by appointment.

Summer 2019

10629 AM 316 MTWR 1100-1235 JD 3504 (Session 2: 5/28/19 - 7/9/19)

10652 CE 340 MTWR 1400-1535 JD 3510 (Session 2: 5/28/19 - 7/9/19)

Amirkhanian, Jora, M.S.

Jora AmirkhanianProgram – Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics 
Email – jora.amirkhanian@csun.edu

Office – JD 3338
Phone – (818) 677-6398 
Fax – (818) 677-5810

Office Hours: F 8:00 - 9:00 AM or by appointment.

  Summer 2019

10632 AM 317 F 0900-1210 JD 1561 (Session 1: 5/28/19 - 8/20/19)

10633 AM 317 S 0900-1210 JD 1561 (Session 1: 5/28/19 - 8/20/19)

Ananian, Vatche, M.S., P.E.

Vatche AnanianProgram – Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics 
Email – vatche.ananian@csun.edu

Office – JD 3338
Phone – (818) 677-6398 
Fax – (818) 677-5810

Office Hours: By appointment only.

 Summer 2019

No classes

Balian, Setrak, M.S.

Program – Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics 
Email – setrak.balian@csun.edu

Office Hours: By appointment only.

 

Dailamy, Ramin

Ramin DailamyProgram – Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics 
Email – 

Office Hours: By appointment only.

 

 

Summer 2019

No classes

El-Sharkawi I, Ayman, Juris Doctor, BSc in Civil Engineering

Program – Construction Management 
Email – ayman.elsharkawi@csun.edu

Office – JD 3338
Phone – (818) 677-6398 
Fax – (818) 677-5810

Office Hours: By appointment only.

Summer 2019

No classes

Giljum, Mark, M.S., P.E.

Mark GiljumProgram – Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics 
Email – mark.giljum@csun.edu

Office Hours: By appointment only.

Goorjian, Vahic, M.S., P.E.

Program – Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics 
Email – 

Office – JD 3338
Phone – (818) 677-6398 
Fax – (818) 677-5810

Office Hours: By appointment only.

Summer 2019

No classes

Haddad, Raymond, M.S., P.E., G.E.

Raymond HaddadProgram – Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics 
Email – raymond.haddad@csun.edu
Website – http://www.csun.edu/~rhaddad

Office – JD 3338
Phone – (818) 677-6398 
Fax – (818) 677-5810

Office Hours: By appointment only.

 Summer 2019

No classes

Hadje-Ghaffari, Hossain, Ph.D., P.E.

Prof. Hossain GhaffariProgram – Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics 
Email – hossain.hadje-ghaffari@csun.edu

Office – JD 3338
Phone – (818) 677-6398 
Fax – (818) 677-5810

Office Hours: By appointment only.

 Summer 2019

No classes

Jalalvand, Farrokh, M.S., EIT

Program – Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics 
Email – 

Office – JD 3338
Phone – (818) 677-6398 
Fax – (818) 677-5810

Office Hours: By appointment only.

Summer 2019

No classes

Khan, Muhammad Zahir, M.S., P.E.

Zahir KhanProgram – Construction Management 
Email – zahir.khan@csun.edu

Office Hours: By appointment only.

 

 

Summer 2019

No classes

Kiani, Homayoun, Ph.D.

Homayoun KianiProgram – Construction Management 
Email – homayoun.kiani@csun.edu

Office Hours: By appointment only.

 

 

Summer 2019

 No classes

 

Lazaris, Spiridon A., P.E., MSCE, MPA, M.ASCE, ENV-SP

Spiros LazarisProgram – Construction Management 
Email – spiridon.lazaris@csun.edu

Office – JD 3338
Phone – (818) 677-6398 
Fax – (818) 677-5810

Office Hours: By appointment only.

 Summer 2019

No classes

Le, Thang, Ph.D., P.E., S.E.

Thang LeProgram – Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics 
Email – thang.le@csun.edu

Office – JD 3338
Phone – (818) 677-6398 
Fax – (818) 677-5810

Office Hours: By appointment only.

 Summer 2019

No classes

Marfi, Joseph, LEED AP BD+C.

Joseph MarfiProgram – Construction Management 
Email – jmarfi@tcco.com

Office Hours: By appointment.

 

 

Summer 2019

No classes.

Samara, Jack, M.S., P.E., S.E.

Jack SamaraProgram – Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics 
Email – 

Office Hours: By appointment only.

 

 

 

Schofield, Bruce, L.S.

Bruce SchofieldProgram – Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics 
Email – schofield@csun.edu

Office – JD 3338
Phone – (818) 677-6398 
Fax – (818) 677-5810

Office Hours: By appointment only.

 Summer 2019

No classes

Yadegari, Diba, M.S., P.E.

Diba YadegariProgram – Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics 
Email – diba.yadegari.128@csun.edu

Office – JD 3338
Phone – (818) 677-6398 
Fax – (818) 677-5810

Office Hours: TR 1:00-1:50 PM or by appointment.

 Summer 2019

10649 CE 335 T 1800-1910 JD 3504 (Session 1: 5/28/19 - 8/20/19)

10650 CE 335L R 1800-1910 JD 3504 (Session 1: 5/28/19 - 8/20/19)

10651 CE 340 TR 1400-1535 JD 3504 (Session 1: 5/28/19 - 8/20/19)