Global Navigation

Faculty Win Diversity & Equity Innovation Grants

January 19, 2023

Congratulations to the following faculty who have been awarded Diversity & Equity Innovation Grants.

  • Dr. Wendy Murawski -  "Simulation for Inclusive Multicultural Preparation and Cultural Transformation [SIMPACT]: Using avatars to increase social justice awareness and skills with CSUN faculty and students"
  • Drs. Dana Stone, Shyrea Minton & Deborah Buttitta - "From Surviving to Thriving: A Support Group for Counseling and MFT Graduate Students"