Global Navigation

Congratulations to Our Accomplished Faculty

May 21, 2021



Congratulations to our exemplary faculty for their recent awards and accomplishments!

  •  Greg Knotts for the CSUN 2021 Distinguished Teaching, Counseling, or Librarianship Award.
  •  Wendy Murawski for the CSUN 2021 preeminent Scholarly Publication Award.
  •  Kim Goldberg Roth for the 2021 Inspirational Women of the San Fernando Valley award.
  •  Minsung Kwon for receiving funding for the 2021-22 from the Probationary Faculty Support Program.
  •  Vanessa Goodwin for being selected to receive the DRES office’s 2021 Outstanding Faculty Recognition Award.
  •  Samantha Toews and Connie Wong for receiving CSUN Summer Research Grants.
  •  Will Garrow and Dimpal Jain for receiving a CSUN Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Grant.