Credential Office

Information Sessions

Information Sessions

All prospective students are highly encouraged to attend an information session to learn about our teacher credentialing programs, admission requirements, financial aid and application process.  Each session will include a PowerPoint presentation followed by an open forum for general questions. Information sessions are held once a month.

Upcoming Sessions     

 
Multiple Subject Session Dates:
 
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 
Single Subject Session Dates:
 
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 
Education Specialist Session Dates:
Thursday, October 10, 2019 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 
Time: 4:00 - 5:30 pm
 
Location: 
The Michael D. Eisner College of Education
Education Administration Building  (southeast of the intersection of Plummer St. and Etiwanda Ave.)
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8265
 
 

Parking Instructions

Detailed information regarding parking can be found here.
After obtaining your parking permit, you may park in the B5 parking structure. This parking structure is located directly across the street from the Credential Office.

Find our office: If you park in structure B5 walk directly across Etiwanda Ave. straight towards the College of Education. Just prior to walking under the breezeway, you will see glass doors to your left that say Credential Office and Liberal Studies Program. Walk through those doors and you will find the Credential Office to your left side of the lobby.