DRES

Staff Directory

Sandra Caceres 
Administrative Support Coordinator

Katie Caldwell
Counselor
katie.caldwell@csun.edu

Lisa Chow
Counselor
lisa.chow@csun.edu

Jodi Johnson
Director
jodi.johnson@csun.edu

Joaquin Marinez
Assistant Director
jmarinez@csun.edu

Robert Nunez
Alternative Testing Coordinator
robert.nunez@csun.edu 

Lau Laura Phung
Accounting Coordinator
laura.phung@csun.edu

Anne Smith
WorkAbility IV Placement Specialist
anne.smith@csun.edu

Mark Smith
Counselor
mark.smith@csun.edu

Nancy Valdivia
TAP Coordinator
nancy.valdivia@csun.edu

Souzan Vanlerberg
Counselor
souzan.vanlerberg@csun.edu

Patrice Wheeler
Assistive Technology Specialist
patrice.wheeler@csun.edu