• committee member


The Commission is appointed by the President for a two-year term, excepting student representatives, who shall serve a one-year term. Membership includes The Chief Diversity Officer, a Title IX Coordinator, Faculty Senate President or their designee, Faculty Senate Educational Equity Committee Representative, Associated Students President or their designee, a Dean Representative, 2 faculty representatives from the Ethnic Studies Department or Program, additional Faculty Representative, 3 Staff Representations, LGBTQI Community Representative Persons with Disability Campus Community Representative, Ad Hoc Members for Subcommittees as designated by the commission with relevancy and currency.


Constituency Repres.

Natalie Mason-KinseyChief Diversity Officer
Barrett MorrisTitle IX Coordinator
Mary-Pat SteinFaculty Senate President
Theresa WhiteFaculty
Susan CohenFaculty
Marcella DeVeauxFaculty
Debra HammondStaff
Marta LopezStaff
Janet OhStaff
Carlos FuentesAlumni
Irene TovarCommunity
Pastor Charles HumphreyCommunity
Matt BaramCommunity
Matthew ContrerasStudent Representative
Ellen StohlFaculty
Diana VincenteAS President
Boris RicksFaculty
Farrell WebbDean
Tracy SadekAS Representative