China Institute

2018-2019 China Institute Faculty Development Grant Recipients

March 26, 2018


Dr. David Blumenkrantz, Journalism, Mike Curb College of AMC
Dr. Tao Hu, Accounting & Information Systems, College of Business
Ms. Yi Ding, Oviatt Library

Each awardee will receive $1,200 for their travel expenses during their trip to China in 2018.