CAREER CENTER

Staff Directory

Sherilyn Ashena, Career Counselor & Peer Educator Program Coordinator
sherilyn.ashena@csun.edu

Lidia Carrillo, Department Coordinator
lidia.m.carrillo@csun.edu

Hector Carrillo, Career Counselor - EOP
hector.j.carrillo@csun.edu

Brian Finck, Career Counselor
brian.w.finck@csun.edu

Odette Fullum, Department Logistics & On-Campus Interview Program Coordinator
odette.fullum@csun.edu

Emily Hagan, CareerLink Program Analyst & Project Manager
emily.hagan@csun.edu

Sarah Le Long, Employment Services & Event Coordinator
sarah.lelong@csun.edu

Daniel Levitch, Career Counselor & Employment Program Coordinator
daniel.levitch@csun.edu

Lucy Macis, Career Counselor & Career Engagement Program Coordinator
lucy.macis@csun.edu

Ana Penaranda, Multimedia Content Developer
ana.penaranda@csun.edu