AS

  • AS Children's Center

Meet the Team

Members of the AS Children’s Center staff can be reached at (818) 677-2012.

The Children's Center staff
Name Position Email
Klara Pakozdi Director klara.pakozdi@csun.edu
Elsa Lewis Assistant Director elsa.lewis@csun.edu
Gina De La Barcena Office Coordinator gina.delabarcena@csun.edu
Mayra Briseno Office Assistant mayra.briseno@csun.edu
Bethanie Roberts Food Service Supervisor bethanie.roberts@csun.edu
Jodi Bodwell Master Teacher klara.pakozdi@csun.edu
Leslie Gussin Master Teacher leslie.gussin@csun.edu
Yvette Harvey Master Teacher yvette.harvey@csun.edu
L. Cherie Hogan Master Teacher missree@csun.edu
Norma Loera Master Teacher norma.loera@csun.edu
Irene Osako Master Teacher irene.osako@csun.edu
Adrianna Arias Teacher adriana.arias@csun.edu
Maria Bedoya Teacher maria.bedoya@csun.edu
Vanessa Gallarza Teacher vanessa.gallarza@csun.edu
Alejandra Gonzalez Teacher ag7634@csun.edu
Flor Ibarra Teacher flor.ibarra@csun.edu
Linda Leibovitch Teacher linda.leibovitch@csun.edu