AS

  • Calendar

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Explore Alaska

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 12:00am to Friday, March 20, 2020 - 12:00am

Oviatt Library

It’s back by popular demand, our beloved Alaska trip is going to be one for the books. Read more

Explore Hawaii

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 12:00am to Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 12:00am

Oviatt Library

Do you love camping as much as you love a comfortable bed and refreshing shower? Read more

Canoe the Black Canyon

Monday, March 16, 2020 - 12:00am to Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:00am

Oviatt Library

Canoe the gentle current of the majestic Colorado River through a sculpted black and red walled canyon. Read more

Senate Meeting

Monday, March 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Oviatt Library

Senate hold meetings in the Grand Salon Monday's at 9am to 12pm Read more

Farmers Market

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Farmers market logo

Featuring farm fresh fruits and vegetables including organic produce, artisanal bread, jams & jellies, nuts, pre-packaged foods, a freshly prepared foods court, nuts, flowers, crafters and a variety of other products each week. Read more

Yosemite National Park - Camp & Explore

Friday, March 27, 2020 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 12:00am

Oviatt Library

Wander through the pristine wilderness of Yosemite National Park, the first park to be designated as a Green Space by the United States Government. Read more

Introduction to Stand Up Paddle Boarding

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 12:00am

Oviatt Library

Learn how-to Stand-Up Paddle board at Castaic lake where you will be taught the basics (and maybe some advanced techniques) in order to enjoy all that Stand up Paddle boarding has to offer. Read more

Mt. Baldy Summit Challenge

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:00pm

Oviatt Library

Join us for a challenging full day hike to one of the highest points in all of Southern California. Read more

Senate Meeting

Monday, March 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Oviatt Library

Senate hold meetings in the Grand Salon Monday's at 9am to 12pm Read more

Pages

Subscribe to Events RSS FeedAdd to My Calendar