University Advancement

  • Billboard example of CSUN's new identity.

    CSUN Elevates its Reputation and Visibility

  • CSUN Magazine: The Hollywood Issue

    CSUN Magazine: The Hollywood Issue

  • Honoring CSUN’s 2016 Distinguished Alumni

    Honoring CSUN’s 2016 Distinguished Alumni

Development Contact Information

Matt Rinnert
Assistant Vice President for Development
matt.rinnert@csun.edu
(818) 677-7144

Steve Vail
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
steven.vail@csun.edu
(818) 677-6883


Central Development

Luann Rocha
Interim Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
luann.rocha@csun.edu
(818) 677-2635

Deanne Grimes
Director of Principal Gifts
deanne.grimes@csun.edu
(818) 677-7754

Heather Lake
Central Director of Development
heather.lake@csun.edu
(818) 677-5409


Major Gifts

Tracy S. Baum
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
tracy.baum@csun.edu
(818) 677-7129

Jerry De Felice
Student Affairs
jd@csun.edu
(818) 677-3935

Jarrod Fasching
Assistant Director, Mike Curb College of Arts, Media & Communication
jarrod.fasching@csun.edu
(818) 677-4269

John Pepitone
College of Health & Human Development
john.pepitone@csun.edu
(818) 677-5863

Courtney McIntyre
David Nazarian College of Business & Economics
courtney.mcintyre@csun.edu
(818) 677-3621

Maria Paredes
Assistant Director, The Younes & Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
(818) 677-8849

Marcy Rothman
Delmar T. Oviatt Library
marcy.rothman@csun.edu
(818) 677-5146

Michael Ryan
Senior Director, Mike Curb College of Arts, Media & Communication
michael.ryan@csun.edu
(818) 677-4196

Jennifer Samsel
Senior Director, The Younes & Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
jennifer.samsel@csun.edu
(818) 677-7854

Suren Seropian
College of Humanities
suren.seropian@csun.edu
(818) 677-7135

Leigh Stenberg
Michael D. Eisner College of Education
leigh.stenberg@csun.edu
(818) 677-3063

Adrienne Walt
College of Science and Mathematics
adrienne.walt@csun.edu
(818) 677-6308


Planned Giving

June Penrod, CSPG
Director of Planned Giving
june.penrod@csun.edu
(818) 677-2136