University Advancement

  • Oviatt Library

    University Library

Development Contact Information

Shellie Hadvina
Interim Associate Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
shellie.hadvina@csun.edu 
(818) 677-2137

Nancy Sedano
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
nancy.sedano@csun.edu
(818) 677-4938

 

Central Development

Cassie Brown 
Administrative Assistant
cassie.brown@csun.edu 
(818) 677-4197

Deanne Grimes 
Director of Principal Gifts 
deanne.grimes@csun.edu 
(818) 677-7754

Luann Rocha
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations 
luann.rocha@csun.edu
(818) 677-2635

Steve Vail 
Campaign Specialist
steven.vail@csun.edu
(818) 677-6883

Carole Wenger
Interim Central Director of Development 
carole.wenger@csun.edu 
(818) 677-5162

 

Major Gifts

Tracy S. Baum
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
tracy.baum@csun.edu
(818) 677-7129

Jerry De Felice
Student Affairs
jd@csun.edu
(818) 677-3935

Susan Dickman
Athletics
susan.dickman@csun.edu
(818) 677-3208

Nicole Eads 

David Nazarian College of Business & Economics
nicole.eads@csun.edu 
(818) 677-6811 

Jarrod Fasching
Assistant Director, Mike Curb College of Arts, Media & Communication
jarrod.fasching@csun.edu
(818) 677-4269

Heather Lake
Senior Director, College of Engineering & Computer Science
heather.lake@csun.edu
(818) 677-3850

Nate Micinski
Assistant Director, College of Engineering & Computer Science
nate.micinski@csun.edu
(818) 677-7854

John Pepitone 
Director, College of Health & Human Development 
john.pepitone@csun.edu
(818) 677-5863

Courtney McIntyre
Executive Director, David Nazarian College of Business & Economics
courtney.mcintyre@csun.edu
(818) 677-3621

Vacant
The Younes & Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts

Michael Ryan
Senior Director, Mike Curb College of Arts, Media & Communication
michael.ryan@csun.edu
(818) 677-4196

Suren Seropian
College of Humanities
suren.seropian@csun.edu
(818) 677-7135

Sarah Oesterle
Michael D. Eisner College of Education
sarah.oesterle@csun.edu
(818) 677-3063

Adrienne Walt
College of Science and Mathematics
adrienne.walt@csun.edu
(818) 677-6308

 

Planned Giving

June Penrod, CSPG
Director of Planned Giving
june.penrod@csun.edu
(818) 677-2136