University Advancement

  • Oviatt Library

    Oviatt Library

Clips

Matadors Complete 7-Game Road Trip at Cal Baptist

NORTHRIDGE – CSUN Baseball (16-22) completes a seven-game road trip on Tuesday evening when the Matadors visit California Baptist at 6:00 p.m. The game will stream live on the WAC Digital Network. -- SCV News

Rainbows hit the road looking to keep the 'Bow-mentum' rolling

Hawai'i (16-20, 6-6 Big West) at CSUN (16-22, 4-8 Big West) When: Friday, April 26 - Sunday, April 28 Time: Friday - 3:00 p.m. PT (12:00 p.m. HT); Saturday & Sunday - 1:00 p.m. PT (10:00 a.m. HT) Where: Matador Field - Northridge, Calif. -- KHON - HI

MEXICO AHEAD

En cada duela en la que se presenta Claudia Ramos deja siempre en claro que su mayor orgullo es ser mexicana. Ese amor por su país y el nivel de juego que ha mostrado la han llevado a ganarse un lugar estelar con las Matadors de la Universidad de Cal State Northridge (CSUN), con quienes ya tiene un campeonato en el torneo de la Conferencia Big West en Anaheim, California. -- Reporte Indigo (in Spanish)

Cal Poly Softball falls in series finale at CSUN, 5-3

Freshman left fielder Lily Amos provided the Cal Poly softball program a brief lead Saturday afternoon with a two-run double in the third inning, but CSUN shortstop Jessica Alexander’s two-run homer helped account for the difference at Matador Diamond as the Mustangs fell in the series finale, 5-3. -- KSBY

Saugus baseball features a talented and diverse pitching staff

Cruz, a California State University at Northridge commit, pitched more in his first three years, but was able to get on the mound for the first time this season on Thursday. He pitched one inning and earned the save in an 8-5 win over Hart. -- Santa Clarita Valley Signal

Pages