ACRP

  • academic resources and planning committees banner group photo

Academic Resources Council

NAME/TITLEAREAEXTFAXEMAIL ADDRESSMAIL DROP
Azouz, Magda
Director of Finance and Operations
Engineering and Computer Science34352140magda.azouz@csun.edu8295
Clary, Laura
Director of Library Administrative Operations
Oviatt Library22054934laura.clary@csun.edu8326
Spolter, Irwin
Sr. Administrative Ops Analyst
Admissions and Records37717676irwin.spolter@csun.edu8207
Fager, Cathleen
Director of Finance and Operations
David Nazarian College of Business and Economics28316324cathleen.fager@csun.edu8245
Nyby, Matthew
Senior Resource Analyst
Academic Resources and Planning45454933 matthew.nyby@csun.edu8201
Juarez, Callie
Director, Academic Budget Management
Academic Resources and Planning51324933callie.juarez@csun.edu8201
Noblejas, Linda
Recording Secretary
Academic Resources and Planning49604933linda.v.noblejas@csun.edu8201
Papazyan, Natali
Director of Finance and Operations
Mike Curb College of Arts Media and Communication22482345natali.papazyan@csun.edu8236
Porter, Jean
Senior Budget Analyst
Academic Resources and Planning45564933jean.porter@csun.edu8201
Gabrelian, Serinah
Director of Finance and Operations
Social & Behavioral Sciences23783480serinah.gabrelian@csun.edu8256
Stephens, Diane
Associate Vice President for Academic Resources and Planning
Academic Resources and Planning59294933diane.stephens@csun.edu8201
Janene White
Director of Finance and Operations
Humanities2198 janene.white@csun.edu8252
Moreno, Fred
Director of Finance and Operations
Michael D. Eisner College of Education49674000alfred.moreno@csun.edu8265
Pak, Karen
Director, Financial Management and Human Resources
Tseng College of Extended Learning26435088karen.pak@csun.edu8218
Nidia Goitia
Director of Finance and Operations
Science and Mathematics66952044nidia.goitia@csun.edu8238
Philip, Ranjit
Interim, AVP for Information Technology
Information Technology71713241ranjit.philip@csun.edu8280
Oberson, Todd
Director of Finance and Operations
Health and Human Development3001 todd.oberson@csun.edu8215

ARC Roster