List of Homework Assignments for Math 140



1. Section 1.2, page 27: # 1 Р13 Odd

Due: Wednesday 1/31/18

2. Section 1.3, page 28: # 15 Р29 Odd

             Due: Friday 2/2/18

3. Section 2.1 - 2.2, page 63: # 1, 2, 5, 6, 13, 15, 16, 19, 20, 22, 27, 29, 30

            Due: Wednesday 2/7/18

4. Section 2.3 - 2.4, page 69: # 37, 38, 41, 43, 44, 45

            Due: Monday 2/12/18

5. Section 3.1, page 120: 1, 5, 9, 11, 16, 17, 20, 24

            Due: Wednesday 2/14/18

6. Section 3.2, page 123: 27 Р37 Odd

           Due: Friday 2/16/18

7. Section 3.3, page 124: 39 Р45 Odd

    Section 3.4, page 126: 47 Ѝ 53 Odd

          Due: Monday 2/19/18

8. Section 3.5, page 127: 55 Р65 Odd

         Due: Wednesday 2/21/18

9. Section 6.2, page 285: 13, 17, 19, 23, 25, 28, 30, 34, 37, 39, 40, 43, 47, 49, 51, 53

         Due: Monday 3/5/18

10. Section 7.1, page 339: 1, 4, 8, 9, 16

     Section 7.2, page 340: 23ѳ1 Odd

        Due: Wednesday 3/7/18

11. Section 7.3, page 341: 35 Р43 Odd

        Due: Friday 3/9/18

12. Section 7.4, page 342: 45 Р61 Odd

       Due: Wednesday 3/14/18

13. Section 8.1, page 389: 1 through 8, 13, 15, 17, 19, 21

       Due: Monday 3/26/18

14. Section 8.2, page 391: 23, 25, 26, 28, 30, 32, 34, 35, 38, 40

       Due: Wednesday 3/28/18

15. Section 8.3, page 393: 43, 49, 51, 53, 55 Р60

       Due: Friday 3/30/18

16. Section 8.4, page 395: 61, 63, 65--69

       Due: Wednesday 4/4/18

17. Section 9.1, page 454: 1 through 4, 6, 9, 10

      Section 9.2, page 455: 11 through 15, 17

       Due:

18. Section 9.3, page 457: 19,  21, 23, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 31, 33, 35, 36

      Due:

19. Section 9.4, page 459: 37, 39, 41, 44, 46, 48, 49, 51

      Due:

20. Section 9.5, page 460: 57, 59, 63, 67, 73, 76

      Due:

21. Section 10.1, page 505: 1, 7, 9

      Due:

22. Section 10.2, page 506: 18, 23, 26, 29

      Due:

23. Section 4.1, page 179: 1 Р12

      Due:

24. Section 4.2, page 181: 13 Р27 Odd, 28

     Due:

25. Section 4.3, page 184: 29, 30, 32, 35, 37, 38, 40, 43, 49

     Due: