SHPEcsun


Contacts

Executive Board

SHPEPresident:

Francisco Tadeo

818-272-9293

francisco.tadeo.6@my.csun.edu

SHPEVice President:

Sade Arana

818-912-7980

aranasade@gmail.com

SHPEDirector of Communications:

Maite Lopez

 805-451-8460

Maite.lopez.174@my.csun.edu

SHPEDirector of Finance:

Raul Montalvo

323-559-7366

raul.montalvo.623@my.csun.edu

SHPEDirector of Corporate Relations:

Gilbert Hernandez

818-808-9859

gilbert.hernandez.710@my.csun.edu

SHPEDirector of Public Relations:

Luis Rubio

323-823-2558

luis.rubio.207@my.csun.edu

Executive Chairs

SHPEAcademic Chair:

Adelita Roa

310-720-0958

eliadiroa@hotmail.com

SHPEProfessional Liaison:

Neftali Aguliera

            818-391-8120

            neftali.aguilera.109@my.csun.edu

SHPEWeb Design Chair:

Steven Guzman

818-903-3658

steven.guzman.655@my.csun.edu

College of Engineering and Computer Science - Student Services / EOP - Attn: SHPE, 18111 Nordhoff St - Northridge, CA 91330-8295

© 2011 - 2013. SHPE CSUN Region II. All rights reserved. |shpe_csun@yahoo.com | Webmaster