Executive Officers

The Executive Board Members are responsible for all aspects of the SDFSA. New Board Members are elected at the end of each Spring semester for a year-long term. Below are the current Board Members.



Jocelyn Harrison - President

Jocelyn Harrison – President










Walter Fuentes- Vice President

Walter Fuentes- Vice President

Pedro Argueta co vice prez

Pedro Argueta – Vice President










Dani Voosen sdfsa copy

Dani Voosen-Secretary

Jessica MacMartin  secretary

Jessica MacMartin secretary











Monica Pang - Treasurer

Monica Pang – Treasurer

Cassie Berger - Historian

Cassie Berger – Historian










Ashley Gray - Historian

Ashley Gray – Historian

Maggie Gutierrez -Fundraising

Maggie Gutierrez -Fundraising










Ian Cohen- Fundraising

Ian Cohen- Fundraising

Maria Inauen - Editor

Maria Inauen – Editor










Amanda Blake - Editor

Amanda Blake – Edito

Christine Kim-Chief Communications

Christine Kim-Chief Communications










Anjali Prasertong - Legislative Officer

Anjali Prasertong – Legislative Officer

Brandi Randolph - Web Administrator

Brandi Randolph – Web Administrator










One comment to Executive Officers

  • Jennifer Ratanapratum  says:


    I’m contacting you on behalf of the CSULB, Student Dietetic Association. I met Jocelyn at this past CDA Conference assembling baskets for the CDA Foundation! I’m the upcoming 2014-2015 Symposium Chair and one of my goals for our next symposium in 2015 is to work with CSUN to coordinate a program where we (CSULB, CSULA, and CSUN) has different speakers, that way we could have a large turnout for our symposiums.

    Would it be possible to get the contact information for the upcoming Symposium Chair/Committee members so we could talk about this, collaborate, and share ideas?

    Thanks so much!
    Jen Ratanapratum
    2014-2015 Symposium Chair
    CSULB, Student Dietetic Association

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>